Singapore Dollar Rate Today

₹53.67
SGD to INR
Singapore Dollar rate today in India is ₹53.67 rupees.
Singapore Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹53.67

Singapore Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹51.04 - 29 September 2019

Historical data of Singapore Dollar rate in India in last few years.

Singapore Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹53.67
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹53.51
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹53.51
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹53.48
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹53.62
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹53.72
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹53.9
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹54.05
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹54.07
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹54.07

Singapore Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com