Singapore Dollar Rate Today

₹51.07
SGD to INR
Singapore Dollar rate today in India is ₹51.07 rupees.
Singapore Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹51.07

Singapore Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹49.56 - 27 March 2018

Historical data of Singapore Dollar rate in India in last few years.

Singapore Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Tue, 26 Mar 2019 ₹51.07
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 ₹51.06
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 ₹51.16
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 ₹51.16
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 ₹51.11
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ₹50.96
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 ₹50.97
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 ₹51.1
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 ₹50.81
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 ₹50.98

Singapore Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com