Singapore Dollar Rate Today

₹56.67
SGD to INR
Singapore Dollar rate today in India is ₹56.67 rupees.
Lowest Singapore Dollar Rate Today: ₹56.62
Highest Singapore Dollar Rate Today: ₹56.71
Singapore Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹56.45

Singapore Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹54.84 - 27 May 2021

Historical data of Singapore Dollar rate in India in last few years.

Singapore Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹56.45
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹56.33
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹56.5
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹56.51
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹56.44
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹56.44
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹56.3
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹56.1
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹56
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹55.94

Singapore Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com