Singapore Dollar Rate Today

₹57.19
SGD to INR
Singapore Dollar rate today in India is ₹57.19 rupees.
Singapore Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹57.19

Singapore Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹55.05 - 06 October 2021

Historical data of Singapore Dollar rate in India in last few years.

Singapore Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Wed, 05 Oct 2022 ₹57.19
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹56.93
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹57.02
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹57.01
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹56.86
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹56.73
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹56.86
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹56.61
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹56.77
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹56.86

Singapore Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com