Singapore Dollar Rate Today

₹53.34
SGD to INR
Singapore Dollar rate today in India is ₹53.34 rupees.
Singapore Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹53.34

Singapore Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹51.2 - 09 April 2019

Historical data of Singapore Dollar rate in India in last few years.

Singapore Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹53.34
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹53.13
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹53.19
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹52.89
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹52.89
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹52.97
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹53.4
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹53.29
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹52.95
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹52.91

Singapore Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com