Today Gold Price in Kolkata
Thursday, 19 October 2017
31,268
31,26824K Gold Price Kolkata
29,31822K Gold Price Kolkata
Today gold price in Kolkata for 24 karat gold is Rs.31,268 per 10 grams and Rs.29,318 for 22 karat gold.
24 Karat Gold Price in Kolkata
3,127rupees per gram
31,268rupees per 10 grams
312,680rupees per 100 grams
3,126,800rupees per kg
22 Karat Gold Price in Kolkata
2,932rupees per gram
29,318rupees per 10 grams
293,180rupees per 100 grams
2,931,800rupees per kg
Yesterday Gold Price in Kolkata
31,51324K Gold Price
29,51322K Gold Price
Gold Price in Kolkata for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 20173,12731,268
Wed, 18 Oct 20173,15131,513
Tue, 17 Oct 20173,15531,548
Mon, 16 Oct 20173,15031,500
Sun, 15 Oct 20173,15931,587
Sat, 14 Oct 20173,15631,555
Fri, 13 Oct 20173,15631,558
Thu, 12 Oct 20173,14531,446
Wed, 11 Oct 20173,13631,363
Tue, 10 Oct 20173,14431,444
Mon, 09 Oct 20173,12431,239
Today and last 10 days gold price in Kolkata for 24 karat gold, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.
Today Silver Price in Kolkata
42,900
Today silver price in Kolkata is 42,900 Rs/Kg.
43rupees per gram
429rupees per 10 grams
4,290rupees per 100 grams
42,900rupees per kg
Silver Price in Kolkata for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 2017429042,900
Wed, 18 Oct 2017429042,900
Tue, 17 Oct 2017429042,900
Mon, 16 Oct 2017430043,000
Sun, 15 Oct 2017430043,000
Sat, 14 Oct 2017430043,000
Fri, 13 Oct 2017430043,000
Thu, 12 Oct 2017430043,000
Wed, 11 Oct 2017430043,000
Tue, 10 Oct 2017419041,900
Mon, 09 Oct 2017419041,900
Today and last 10 days silver price in Kolkata, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per kilogram.
© 2017. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com