Today Gold Price in Chandigarh
Thursday, 19 October 2017
30,700
30,70024K Gold Price Chandigarh
28,75022K Gold Price Chandigarh
Today gold price in Chandigarh for 24 karat gold is Rs.30,700 per 10 grams and Rs.28,750 for 22 karat gold.
24 Karat Gold Price in Chandigarh
3,070rupees per gram
30,700rupees per 10 grams
307,000rupees per 100 grams
3,070,000rupees per kg
22 Karat Gold Price in Chandigarh
2,875rupees per gram
28,750rupees per 10 grams
287,500rupees per 100 grams
2,875,000rupees per kg
Yesterday Gold Price in Chandigarh
30,87824K Gold Price
28,89822K Gold Price
Gold Price in Chandigarh for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 20173,07030,700
Wed, 18 Oct 20173,08830,878
Tue, 17 Oct 20173,08530,849
Mon, 16 Oct 20173,08930,888
Sun, 15 Oct 20173,08530,849
Sat, 14 Oct 20173,08830,883
Fri, 13 Oct 20173,08430,844
Thu, 12 Oct 20173,08230,819
Wed, 11 Oct 20173,07430,744
Tue, 10 Oct 20173,07330,725
Mon, 09 Oct 20173,05830,577
Today and last 10 days gold price in Chandigarh for 24 karat gold, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.
© 2017. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com