Today Gold Price in Bhubaneshwar
Thursday, 19 October 2017
30,276
30,27624K Gold Price Bhubaneshwar
28,32622K Gold Price Bhubaneshwar
Today gold price in Bhubaneshwar for 24 karat gold is Rs.30,276 per 10 grams and Rs.28,326 for 22 karat gold.
24 Karat Gold Price in Bhubaneshwar
3,028rupees per gram
30,276rupees per 10 grams
302,760rupees per 100 grams
3,027,600rupees per kg
22 Karat Gold Price in Bhubaneshwar
2,833rupees per gram
28,326rupees per 10 grams
283,260rupees per 100 grams
2,832,600rupees per kg
Yesterday Gold Price in Bhubaneshwar
30,34824K Gold Price
28,42822K Gold Price
Gold Price in Bhubaneshwar for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 20173,02830,276
Wed, 18 Oct 20173,03530,348
Tue, 17 Oct 20173,05230,521
Mon, 16 Oct 20173,06030,602
Sun, 15 Oct 20173,07430,741
Sat, 14 Oct 20173,07330,734
Fri, 13 Oct 20173,04830,479
Thu, 12 Oct 20172,86228,618
Wed, 11 Oct 20173,04330,430
Tue, 10 Oct 20173,04430,444
Mon, 09 Oct 20173,03030,304
Today and last 10 days gold price in Bhubaneshwar for 24 karat gold, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.
© 2017. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com