Today Gold Price in Lucknow
Thursday, 19 October 2017
30,698
30,69824K Gold Price Lucknow
28,78822K Gold Price Lucknow
Today gold price in Lucknow for 24 karat gold is Rs.30,698 per 10 grams and Rs.28,788 for 22 karat gold.
24 Karat Gold Price in Lucknow
3,070rupees per gram
30,698rupees per 10 grams
306,980rupees per 100 grams
3,069,800rupees per kg
22 Karat Gold Price in Lucknow
2,879rupees per gram
28,788rupees per 10 grams
287,880rupees per 100 grams
2,878,800rupees per kg
Yesterday Gold Price in Lucknow
30,84624K Gold Price
28,90622K Gold Price
Gold Price in Lucknow for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 20173,07030,698
Wed, 18 Oct 20173,08530,846
Tue, 17 Oct 20173,08730,866
Mon, 16 Oct 20173,08430,841
Sun, 15 Oct 20173,08530,849
Sat, 14 Oct 20173,08730,874
Fri, 13 Oct 20173,09230,924
Thu, 12 Oct 20173,07530,751
Wed, 11 Oct 20173,07430,737
Tue, 10 Oct 20173,07130,708
Mon, 09 Oct 20173,06730,669
Today and last 10 days gold price in Lucknow for 24 karat gold, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.
© 2017. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com