Today Gold Price in Nasik
Thursday, 19 October 2017
30,329
30,32924K Gold Price Nasik
29,30922K Gold Price Nasik
Today gold price in Nasik for 24 karat gold is Rs.30,329 per 10 grams and Rs.29,309 for 22 karat gold.
24 Karat Gold Price in Nasik
3,033rupees per gram
30,329rupees per 10 grams
303,290rupees per 100 grams
3,032,900rupees per kg
22 Karat Gold Price in Nasik
2,931rupees per gram
29,309rupees per 10 grams
293,090rupees per 100 grams
2,930,900rupees per kg
Yesterday Gold Price in Nasik
31,50424K Gold Price
29,48422K Gold Price
Gold Price in Nasik for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 20173,03330,329
Wed, 18 Oct 20173,15031,504
Tue, 17 Oct 20173,15031,497
Mon, 16 Oct 20173,15131,511
Sun, 15 Oct 20173,14931,493
Sat, 14 Oct 20173,15131,514
Fri, 13 Oct 20173,15131,508
Thu, 12 Oct 20173,13631,360
Wed, 11 Oct 20173,13831,376
Tue, 10 Oct 20173,14031,396
Mon, 09 Oct 20173,09530,953
Today and last 10 days gold price in Nasik for 24 karat gold, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.
© 2017. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com