Today Gold Price in Patna
Thursday, 19 October 2017
31,296
31,29624K Gold Price Patna
29,31622K Gold Price Patna
Today gold price in Patna for 24 karat gold is Rs.31,296 per 10 grams and Rs.29,316 for 22 karat gold.
24 Karat Gold Price in Patna
3,130rupees per gram
31,296rupees per 10 grams
312,960rupees per 100 grams
3,129,600rupees per kg
22 Karat Gold Price in Patna
2,932rupees per gram
29,316rupees per 10 grams
293,160rupees per 100 grams
2,931,600rupees per kg
Yesterday Gold Price in Patna
31,58524K Gold Price
29,58522K Gold Price
Gold Price in Patna for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 20173,13031,296
Wed, 18 Oct 20173,15931,585
Tue, 17 Oct 20173,15331,533
Mon, 16 Oct 20173,15931,585
Sun, 15 Oct 20173,15031,504
Sat, 14 Oct 20173,15431,537
Fri, 13 Oct 20173,14831,481
Thu, 12 Oct 20173,14231,417
Wed, 11 Oct 20173,14231,416
Tue, 10 Oct 20173,14131,405
Mon, 09 Oct 20173,12731,274
Today and last 10 days gold price in Patna for 24 karat gold, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.
© 2017. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com