US Dollar Rate Today

₹75.51
USD to INR
US Dollar rate today in India is ₹75.51 rupees.
Lowest Dollar Rate Today: ₹75.51
Highest Dollar Rate Today: ₹75.51
Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹75.5

US Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹68.9 - 02 July 2019

Historical data of US Dollar rate in India in last few years.

US Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹75.5
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹75.53
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹75.53
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹75.62
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹75.62
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹75.66
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹75.61
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹75.61
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 ₹75.5
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 ₹75.83

US Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com