US Dollar Rate Today

₹71.49
USD to INR
US Dollar rate today in India is ₹71.49 rupees.
Lowest Dollar Rate Today: ₹71.49
Highest Dollar Rate Today: ₹71.57
Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹71.51

US Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹71.43 - 19 February 2019

Historical data of US Dollar rate in India in last few years.

US Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 ₹71.51
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 ₹71.36
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 ₹71.52
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 ₹71.52
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 ₹71.37
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 ₹71.34
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 ₹71.38
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 ₹71.29
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 ₹71.33
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 ₹71.53

US Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com