US Dollar Rate Today

₹74.76
USD to INR
US Dollar rate today in India is ₹74.76 rupees.
Lowest Dollar Rate Today: ₹74.76
Highest Dollar Rate Today: ₹74.76
Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹74.74

US Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹76.23 - 11 April 2020

Historical data of US Dollar rate in India in last few years.

US Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹74.74
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹74.71
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹74.58
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹74.42
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹73.48
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹73.07
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹73.43
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹73.43
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹73.39
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹73.34

US Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com