US Dollar Rate Today

₹83.58
USD to INR
US Dollar rate today in India is ₹83.58 rupees.
Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹83.58

US Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹82.08 - 19 July 2023

Historical data of US Dollar rate in India in last few years.

US Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 18 Jul 2024 ₹83.58
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹83.54
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹83.58
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹83.52
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹83.52
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹83.52
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹83.53
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹83.48
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹83.49
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹83.48

US Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com