US Dollar Rate Today

₹71.17
USD to INR
US Dollar rate today in India is ₹71.17 rupees.
Lowest Dollar Rate Today: ₹71.17
Highest Dollar Rate Today: ₹71.17
Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹71.19

US Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹64.98 - 22 February 2018

Historical data of US Dollar rate in India in last few years.

US Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 ₹71.19
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 ₹71.12
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 ₹71.43
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 ₹71.34
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 ₹71.32
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 ₹71.32
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 ₹71.22
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 ₹71.07
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 ₹70.82
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 ₹70.81

US Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com