US Dollar Rate Today

₹73.34
USD to INR
US Dollar rate today in India is ₹73.34 rupees.
Lowest Dollar Rate Today: ₹73.34
Highest Dollar Rate Today: ₹73.34
Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹73.32

US Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹71.1 - 20 October 2019

Historical data of US Dollar rate in India in last few years.

US Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Mon, 19 Oct 2020 ₹73.32
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 ₹73.45
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 ₹73.45
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 ₹73.38
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 ₹73.41
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 ₹73.24
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 ₹73.44
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 ₹73.36
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 ₹73.03
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 ₹73.03

US Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com