Omani Rial Rate Today

₹192.04
OMR to INR
Omani Rial rate today in India is ₹192.04 rupees.
Lowest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹192.04
Highest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹192.04
Omani Rial Rate Yesterday: ₹192.04

Omani Rial Rate - This Day, That Year

₹186.6 - 29 November 2019

Historical data of Omani Rial rate in India in last few years.

Omani Rial Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹192.04
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹192.39
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹191.8
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹191.9
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹192.54
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹192.67
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹192.52
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹192.52
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹192.53
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹192.7

Omani Rial rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com