Omani Rial Rate Today

₹191.23
OMR to INR
Omani Rial rate today in India is ₹191.23 rupees.
Lowest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹191.23
Highest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹191.23
Omani Rial Rate Yesterday: ₹191.32

Omani Rial Rate - This Day, That Year

₹196.75 - 07 May 2020

Historical data of Omani Rial rate in India in last few years.

Omani Rial Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹191.32
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹191.73
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹191.79
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹191.95
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹192.35
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹192.35
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹192.25
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹192.54
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹193.41
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹193.65

Omani Rial rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com