Omani Rial Rate Today

₹188.68
OMR to INR
Omani Rial rate today in India is ₹188.68 rupees.
Omani Rial Rate Yesterday: ₹188.68

Omani Rial Rate - This Day, That Year

₹190.46 - 05 March 2020

Historical data of Omani Rial rate in India in last few years.

Omani Rial Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹188.68
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹189.24
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹190.55
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹190.71
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹192.01
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹192.01
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹191.63
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹188.54
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹188.08
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹188.24

Omani Rial rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com