Omani Rial Rate Today

₹182.93
OMR to INR
Omani Rial rate today in India is ₹182.93 rupees.
Lowest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹182.36
Highest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹183.22
Omani Rial Rate Yesterday: ₹181.98

Omani Rial Rate - This Day, That Year

₹166.14 - 15 August 2017

Historical data of Omani Rial rate in India in last few years.

Omani Rial Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 ₹181.98
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 ₹181.94
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 ₹179.22
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 ₹179.24
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 ₹179.23
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 ₹178.61
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 ₹178.55
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 ₹178.51
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 ₹179.01
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 ₹178.32

Omani Rial rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com