Omani Rial Rate Today

₹191.9
OMR to INR
Omani Rial rate today in India is ₹191.9 rupees.
Omani Rial Rate Yesterday: ₹191.9

Omani Rial Rate - This Day, That Year

₹184.55 - 25 September 2019

Historical data of Omani Rial rate in India in last few years.

Omani Rial Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹191.9
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹191.04
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹190.79
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹191.12
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹191.04
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹191.04
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹191
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹191.19
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹190.83
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹191.21

Omani Rial rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com