Omani Rial Rate Today

₹212.3
OMR to INR
Omani Rial rate today in India is ₹212.3 rupees.
Omani Rial Rate Yesterday: ₹212.3

Omani Rial Rate - This Day, That Year

₹194.59 - 06 October 2021

Historical data of Omani Rial rate in India in last few years.

Omani Rial Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Wed, 05 Oct 2022 ₹212.3
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹211.26
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹212.31
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹212.07
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹212.07
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹211.26
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹212.21
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹212.31
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹212.1
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹211.87

Omani Rial rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com