Omani Rial Rate Today

₹195.24
OMR to INR
Omani Rial rate today in India is ₹195.24 rupees.
Lowest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹195.24
Highest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹195.24
Omani Rial Rate Yesterday: ₹194.86

Omani Rial Rate - This Day, That Year

₹177.54 - 10 July 2019

Historical data of Omani Rial rate in India in last few years.

Omani Rial Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹194.86
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹194.78
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹194.28
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹193.74
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹193.8
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹193.8
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹193.95
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹193.82
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹196.22
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹196.12

Omani Rial rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com