Omani Rial Rate Today

₹195.57
OMR to INR
Omani Rial rate today in India is ₹195.57 rupees.
Lowest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹195.57
Highest Omani Rial Rate Today: ₹195.73
Omani Rial Rate Yesterday: ₹195.8

Omani Rial Rate - This Day, That Year

₹179.76 - 01 April 2019

Historical data of Omani Rial rate in India in last few years.

Omani Rial Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹195.8
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹195.68
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹195.85
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹195.85
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹196.05
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹194.94
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹198.3
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹197.25
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹197.99
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹195.83

Omani Rial rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com