Qatari Riyal Rate Today

₹20.68
QAR to INR
Qatari Riyal rate today in India is ₹20.68 rupees.
Lowest Qatari Riyal Rate Today: ₹20.63
Highest Qatari Riyal Rate Today: ₹20.68
Qatari Riyal Rate Yesterday: ₹20.66

Qatari Riyal Rate - This Day, That Year

₹18.85 - 13 July 2019

Historical data of Qatari Riyal rate in India in last few years.

Qatari Riyal Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sun, 12 Jul 2020 ₹20.66
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹20.66
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹20.69
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹20.61
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹20.67
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹20.55
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹20.55
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹20.52
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹20.52
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹20.51

Qatari Riyal rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com