Qatari Riyal Rate Today

₹21.31
QAR to INR
Qatari Riyal rate today in India is ₹21.31 rupees.
Lowest Qatari Riyal Rate Today: ₹21.31
Highest Qatari Riyal Rate Today: ₹21.31
Qatari Riyal Rate Yesterday: ₹21.34

Qatari Riyal Rate - This Day, That Year

₹19.58 - 28 May 2021

Historical data of Qatari Riyal rate in India in last few years.

Qatari Riyal Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹21.34
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹21.23
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹21.24
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹21.26
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹21.25
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹21.25
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹21.25
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹21.2
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹21.28
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹21.29

Qatari Riyal rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com