Qatari Riyal Rate Today

₹18.64
QAR to INR
Qatari Riyal rate today in India is ₹18.64 rupees.
Qatari Riyal Rate Yesterday: ₹18.64

Qatari Riyal Rate - This Day, That Year

₹17.62 - 22 June 2017

Historical data of Qatari Riyal rate in India in last few years.

Qatari Riyal Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 21 Jun 2018 ₹18.64
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 ₹18.71
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 ₹18.76
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 ₹18.71
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 ₹18.7
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 ₹18.73
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 ₹18.77
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 ₹18.58
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 ₹18.56
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 ₹18.54

Qatari Riyal rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com