Chinese Yuan Rate Today

₹10.56
CNY to INR
Chinese Yuan rate today in India is ₹10.56 rupees.
Lowest Chinese Yuan Rate Today: ₹10.56
Highest Chinese Yuan Rate Today: ₹10.56
Chinese Yuan Rate Yesterday: ₹10.56

Chinese Yuan Rate - This Day, That Year

₹10.56 - 5 July 2020 (Today)
₹9.93 - 05 July 2019

Historical data of Chinese Yuan rate in India in last few years.

Chinese Yuan Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹10.56
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹10.56
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹10.57
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹10.56
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹10.7
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹10.68
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹10.67
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹10.68
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹10.68
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹10.68
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹10.69

Chinese Yuan rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com