Chinese Yuan Rate Today

₹10.13
CNY to INR
Chinese Yuan rate today in India is ₹10.13 rupees.
Lowest Chinese Yuan Rate Today: ₹10.13
Highest Chinese Yuan Rate Today: ₹10.18
Chinese Yuan Rate Yesterday: ₹10.17

Chinese Yuan Rate - This Day, That Year

₹9.59 - 15 August 2017

Historical data of Chinese Yuan rate in India in last few years.

Chinese Yuan Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Tue, 14 Aug 2018 ₹10.17
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 ₹10.16
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 ₹10.08
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 ₹10.08
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 ₹10.07
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 ₹10.07
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 ₹10.05
Tue, 07 Aug 2018 ₹10.05
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 ₹10.04
Sun, 05 Aug 2018 ₹10.04

Chinese Yuan rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com