Chinese Yuan Rate Today

₹10.62
CNY to INR
Chinese Yuan rate today in India is ₹10.62 rupees.
Chinese Yuan Rate Yesterday: ₹10.62

Chinese Yuan Rate - This Day, That Year

₹10.33 - 31 March 2019

Historical data of Chinese Yuan rate in India in last few years.

Chinese Yuan Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹10.62
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹10.64
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹10.64
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹10.65
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹10.6
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹10.75
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹10.75
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹10.75
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹10.64
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 ₹10.64

Chinese Yuan rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com