Chinese Yuan Rate Today

₹11.4
CNY to INR
Chinese Yuan rate today in India is ₹11.4 rupees.
Lowest Chinese Yuan Rate Today: ₹11.4
Highest Chinese Yuan Rate Today: ₹11.4
Chinese Yuan Rate Yesterday: ₹11.39

Chinese Yuan Rate - This Day, That Year

₹10.68 - 07 May 2020

Historical data of Chinese Yuan rate in India in last few years.

Chinese Yuan Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹11.39
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹11.4
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹11.4
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹11.42
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹11.44
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹11.44
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹11.44
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹11.45
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹11.48
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹11.5

Chinese Yuan rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com