Chinese Yuan Rate Today

₹11.54
CNY to INR
Chinese Yuan rate today in India is ₹11.54 rupees.
Lowest Chinese Yuan Rate Today: ₹11.54
Highest Chinese Yuan Rate Today: ₹11.54
Chinese Yuan Rate Yesterday: ₹11.75

Chinese Yuan Rate - This Day, That Year

₹11.54 - 13 June 2024 (Today)

Historical data of Chinese Yuan rate in India in last few years.

Chinese Yuan Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 13 Jun 2024 ₹11.54
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹11.75
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹11.75
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹11.75
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹11.53
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹11.53
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹11.52
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹11.74
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹11.77
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹11.71
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹11.47

Chinese Yuan rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com