Chinese Yuan Rate Today

₹11.29
CNY to INR
Chinese Yuan rate today in India is ₹11.29 rupees.
Chinese Yuan Rate Yesterday: ₹11.29

Chinese Yuan Rate - This Day, That Year

₹10.14 - 06 December 2019

Historical data of Chinese Yuan rate in India in last few years.

Chinese Yuan Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 ₹11.29
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 ₹11.29
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 ₹11.28
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 ₹11.25
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹11.21
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹11.26
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹11.25
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹11.25
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹11.26
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹11.23

Chinese Yuan rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com