Chinese Yuan Rate Today

₹10.2
CNY to INR
Chinese Yuan rate today in India is ₹10.2 rupees.
Chinese Yuan Rate Yesterday: ₹10.2

Chinese Yuan Rate - This Day, That Year

₹10.59 - 21 February 2019

Historical data of Chinese Yuan rate in India in last few years.

Chinese Yuan Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 20 Feb 2020 ₹10.2
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 ₹10.22
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 ₹10.21
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 ₹10.23
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 ₹10.23
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 ₹10.23
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 ₹10.22
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 ₹10.22
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 ₹10.24
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 ₹10.23

Chinese Yuan rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com