New Zealand Dollar Rate Today

₹46.87
NZD to INR
New Zealand Dollar rate today in India is ₹46.87 rupees.
Lowest New Zealand Dollar Rate Today: ₹46.74
Highest New Zealand Dollar Rate Today: ₹46.87
New Zealand Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹46.66

New Zealand Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹46.87 - 22 June 2018 (Today)
₹46.94 - 22 June 2017

Historical data of New Zealand Dollar rate in India in last few years.

New Zealand Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Fri, 22 Jun 2018 ₹46.87
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 ₹46.66
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 ₹46.77
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 ₹0
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 ₹47.28
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 ₹47.29
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 ₹47.37
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 ₹47.51
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 ₹47.46
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 ₹47.56
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 ₹47.45

New Zealand Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2018. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com