New Zealand Dollar Rate Today

₹50.76
NZD to INR
New Zealand Dollar rate today in India is ₹50.76 rupees.
New Zealand Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹50.76

New Zealand Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹51.64 - 19 July 2023

Historical data of New Zealand Dollar rate in India in last few years.

New Zealand Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 18 Jul 2024 ₹50.76
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹50.76
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹50.69
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹50.93
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹51.11
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹51.12
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹50.8
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹50.83
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹51.14
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹51.12

New Zealand Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com