New Zealand Dollar Rate Today

₹45.75
NZD to INR
New Zealand Dollar rate today in India is ₹45.75 rupees.
Lowest New Zealand Dollar Rate Today: ₹45.72
Highest New Zealand Dollar Rate Today: ₹45.75
New Zealand Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹45.71

New Zealand Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹48.74 - 19 February 2019

Historical data of New Zealand Dollar rate in India in last few years.

New Zealand Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Tue, 18 Feb 2020 ₹45.71
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 ₹45.91
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 ₹46.02
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 ₹46.02
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 ₹45.92
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 ₹46.05
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 ₹46.21
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 ₹45.59
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 ₹45.69
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 ₹45.8

New Zealand Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com