New Zealand Dollar Rate Today

₹48.17
NZD to INR
New Zealand Dollar rate today in India is ₹48.17 rupees.
New Zealand Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹48.17

New Zealand Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹44.6 - 25 September 2019

Historical data of New Zealand Dollar rate in India in last few years.

New Zealand Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹48.17
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹48.42
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹48.91
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹49.16
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹49.7
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹49.7
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹49.78
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹49.54
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹49.53
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹49.48

New Zealand Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com