New Zealand Dollar Rate Today

₹53.59
NZD to INR
New Zealand Dollar rate today in India is ₹53.59 rupees.
New Zealand Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹53.59

New Zealand Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹49.81 - 03 February 2022

Historical data of New Zealand Dollar rate in India in last few years.

New Zealand Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹53.59
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹52.75
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹52.74
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹52.86
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹52.9
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹52.92
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹52.91
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹52.81
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹52.73
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹52.82

New Zealand Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com