New Zealand Dollar Rate Today

₹48.23
NZD to INR
New Zealand Dollar rate today in India is ₹48.23 rupees.
Lowest New Zealand Dollar Rate Today: ₹48.23
Highest New Zealand Dollar Rate Today: ₹48.23
New Zealand Dollar Rate Yesterday: ₹48.51

New Zealand Dollar Rate - This Day, That Year

₹48.23 - 22 February 2019 (Today)
₹47.75 - 22 February 2018

Historical data of New Zealand Dollar rate in India in last few years.

New Zealand Dollar Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 ₹48.23
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 ₹48.51
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 ₹48.84
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 ₹48.74
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 ₹49.01
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 ₹48.95
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 ₹48.95
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 ₹48.78
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 ₹48.56
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 ₹48.28
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 ₹47.66

New Zealand Dollar rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com