Pakistani Rupee Rate Today

₹0.39
PKR to INR
Pakistani Rupee rate today in India is ₹0.39 rupees.
Pakistani Rupee Rate Yesterday: ₹0.39

Pakistani Rupee Rate - This Day, That Year

₹0.47 - 04 July 2021

Historical data of Pakistani Rupee rate in India in last few years.

Pakistani Rupee Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹0.39
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹0.39
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹0.39
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹0.38
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹0.38
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹0.38
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹0.38
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 ₹0.38
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 ₹0.38
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 ₹0.38

Pakistani Rupee rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com