Pakistani Rupee Rate Today

₹0.3
PKR to INR
Pakistani Rupee rate today in India is ₹0.3 rupees.
Lowest Pakistani Rupee Rate Today: ₹0.3
Highest Pakistani Rupee Rate Today: ₹0.3
Pakistani Rupee Rate Yesterday: ₹0.3

Pakistani Rupee Rate - This Day, That Year

₹0.3 - 2 March 2024 (Today)

Historical data of Pakistani Rupee rate in India in last few years.

Pakistani Rupee Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹0.3
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹0.3
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹0.3
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹0.3
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹0.3
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹0.3
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹0.3
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹0.3
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹0.3
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹0.3
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹0.3

Pakistani Rupee rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com