Pakistani Rupee Rate Today

₹0.47
PKR to INR
Pakistani Rupee rate today in India is ₹0.47 rupees.
Lowest Pakistani Rupee Rate Today: ₹0.47
Highest Pakistani Rupee Rate Today: ₹0.47
Pakistani Rupee Rate Yesterday: ₹0.46

Pakistani Rupee Rate - This Day, That Year

₹0.47 - 21 February 2020 (Today)
₹0.51 - 21 February 2019

Historical data of Pakistani Rupee rate in India in last few years.

Pakistani Rupee Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Fri, 21 Feb 2020 ₹0.47
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 ₹0.46
Tue, 11 Feb 2020 ₹0.46

Pakistani Rupee rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com