Pakistani Rupee Rate Today

₹0.47
PKR to INR
Pakistani Rupee rate today in India is ₹0.47 rupees.
Lowest Pakistani Rupee Rate Today: ₹0.47
Highest Pakistani Rupee Rate Today: ₹0.47
Pakistani Rupee Rate Yesterday: ₹0.47

Pakistani Rupee Rate - This Day, That Year

₹0.45 - 25 June 2020

Historical data of Pakistani Rupee rate in India in last few years.

Pakistani Rupee Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Thu, 24 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹0.47
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹0.47

Pakistani Rupee rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com