Pakistani Rupee Rate Today

₹0.44
PKR to INR
Pakistani Rupee rate today in India is ₹0.44 rupees.
Lowest Pakistani Rupee Rate Today: ₹0.44
Highest Pakistani Rupee Rate Today: ₹0.44
Pakistani Rupee Rate Yesterday: ₹0.44

Pakistani Rupee Rate - This Day, That Year

₹0.44 - 20 September 2020 (Today)
₹0.45 - 20 September 2019

Historical data of Pakistani Rupee rate in India in last few years.

Pakistani Rupee Rate in India for Last 10 Days

Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 ₹0.44
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 ₹0.44

Pakistani Rupee rate in India for last 10 days given in Indian rupees.

Other Major Currency Conversions »
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com