Today Gold Price in Vadodara
Thursday, 19 October 2017
31,260
31,26024K Gold Price Vadodara
29,30022K Gold Price Vadodara
Today gold price in Vadodara for 24 karat gold is Rs.31,260 per 10 grams and Rs.29,300 for 22 karat gold.
24 Karat Gold Price in Vadodara
3,126rupees per gram
31,260rupees per 10 grams
312,600rupees per 100 grams
3,126,000rupees per kg
22 Karat Gold Price in Vadodara
2,930rupees per gram
29,300rupees per 10 grams
293,000rupees per 100 grams
2,930,000rupees per kg
Yesterday Gold Price in Vadodara
31,37224K Gold Price
29,44222K Gold Price
Gold Price in Vadodara for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 20173,12631,260
Wed, 18 Oct 20173,13731,372
Tue, 17 Oct 20173,15231,524
Mon, 16 Oct 20173,15031,496
Sun, 15 Oct 20173,14531,450
Sat, 14 Oct 20173,14931,489
Fri, 13 Oct 20173,14931,485
Thu, 12 Oct 20173,12931,286
Wed, 11 Oct 20173,13931,385
Tue, 10 Oct 20173,13831,381
Mon, 09 Oct 20173,09730,972
Today and last 10 days gold price in Vadodara for 24 karat gold, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.
© 2017. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com