Today Gold Price in Udupi
Thursday, 19 October 2017
29,797
29,79724K Gold Price Udupi
27,92722K Gold Price Udupi
Today gold price in Udupi for 24 karat gold is Rs.29,797 per 10 grams and Rs.27,927 for 22 karat gold.
24 Karat Gold Price in Udupi
2,980rupees per gram
29,797rupees per 10 grams
297,970rupees per 100 grams
2,979,700rupees per kg
22 Karat Gold Price in Udupi
2,793rupees per gram
27,927rupees per 10 grams
279,270rupees per 100 grams
2,792,700rupees per kg
Yesterday Gold Price in Udupi
29,89724K Gold Price
27,98722K Gold Price
Gold Price in Udupi for Last 10 Days
  Rs/gm Rs/10gm
Thu, 19 Oct 20172,98029,797
Wed, 18 Oct 20172,99029,897
Tue, 17 Oct 20172,99429,942
Mon, 16 Oct 20172,99829,984
Sun, 15 Oct 20173,00430,039
Sat, 14 Oct 20172,99929,989
Fri, 13 Oct 20173,00130,011
Thu, 12 Oct 20172,99229,921
Wed, 11 Oct 20172,99729,967
Tue, 10 Oct 20172,99429,943
Mon, 09 Oct 20172,96229,624
Today and last 10 days gold price in Udupi for 24 karat gold, given in rupees per gram and in rupees per 10 grams.
© 2017. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com