Today Gold Petal Price in India

Sunday, 17 January 2021
₹4,874
Today Gold Petal Price in India in rupees Per Gram.

Last 12 Hours Gold Petal Price Chart - Intraday

Last 12 Hours Gold Petal Price Chart - Intraday
India Gold Petal Chart showing prices over the last 12 hours excluding weekends.

Gold Petal Price in India for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/G Change
Gold Petal Price Today ₹4,874 -2 (-0.04%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹4,876 -14 (-0.29%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹4,890 -15 (-0.31%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹4,905 -18 (-0.37%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹4,923 +7 (0.14%)
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 ₹4,916 +25 (0.51%)
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 ₹4,891 -20 (-0.41%)
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 ₹4,911 -1 (-0.02%)
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 ₹4,912 -64 (-1.3%)
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 ₹4,976 -94 (-1.89%)
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 ₹5,070 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Gold Petal price in India given in rupees per gram (g)

Last 10 Days Gold Petal Price Chart

Last 10 Days Gold Petal Price Chart
India Gold Petal Chart showing prices over the last 10 days

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,700
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,708
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com