Today Aluminium Price in India

Wednesday, 12 August 2020
₹147
Today Aluminium Price in India in rupees Per KG.
1Kg equals to 1,000 grams

Last 12 Hours Aluminium Price Chart - Intraday

Last 12 Hours Aluminium Price Chart - Intraday
India Aluminium Chart showing prices over the last 12 hours excluding weekends.

Aluminium Price in India for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/KG Change
Aluminium Price Today ₹147 -0.5 (-0.34%)
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 ₹147 -2.2 (-1.49%)
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 ₹150 2.3 (1.54%)
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 ₹147 -1 (-0.68%)
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 ₹148 1.25 (0.84%)
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 ₹147 -0.5 (-0.34%)
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 ₹148 -1.8 (-1.22%)
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 ₹149 1.5 (1%)
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 ₹148 2.05 (1.39%)
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 ₹146 3.2 (2.19%)
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 ₹143 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Aluminium price in India given in rupees per KG

Last 10 Days Aluminium Price Chart

Last 10 Days Aluminium Price Chart
India Aluminium Chart showing prices over the last 10 days

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,568
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,818
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com