Today Petrol Price in Washim

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹108.70
Change: Up by 0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Washim is 108.70 rupees per liter.
Washim is ranked #311 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108696
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹411.46
10 liters
₹1,086.96
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,282.66
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in washim for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.70 ₹17,282.66 0.17 (0.16%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹108.53 ₹17,256.11 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹108.62 ₹17,270.74 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹108.59 ₹17,265.65 0.07 (0.06%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹108.52 ₹17,253.89 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹108.70 ₹17,282.66 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹108.67 ₹17,279.17 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹108.69 ₹17,281.23 0.06 (0.06%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹108.63 ₹17,271.69 0.09 (0.08%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹108.54 ₹17,257.54 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in washim given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com