Today Petrol Price in Washim

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
₹88.54
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Washim is 88.54 rupees per liter.
Washim is ranked #316 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088536
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹335.15
10 liters
₹885.36
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,077.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in washim for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.54 ₹14,077.22 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹88.52 ₹14,074.68 -0.21 (-0.24%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹88.73 ₹14,108.39 0.08 (0.09%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹88.65 ₹14,095.03 0.14 (0.16%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹88.51 ₹14,072.45 -0.19 (-0.21%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹88.70 ₹14,102.66 0.09 (0.1%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹88.61 ₹14,088.20 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹88.70 ₹14,103.46 0.07 (0.08%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹88.63 ₹14,092.81 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹88.72 ₹14,106.00 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹88.78 ₹14,115.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in washim given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,353
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,145
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com