Today Petrol Price in Washim

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹112.24
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Washim is 112.24 rupees per liter.
Washim is ranked #363 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.112238
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹424.87
10 liters
₹1,122.38
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,845.84
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in washim for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹112.10 ₹17,823.26 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹112.21 ₹17,841.87 0.23 (0.2%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹111.99 ₹17,805.77 -0.22 (-0.2%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹112.21 ₹17,840.91 0.09 (0.08%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹112.11 ₹17,825.97 -9.02 (-8.05%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹121.13 ₹19,260.15 -0.11 (-0.09%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹121.25 ₹19,278.27 0.03 (0.02%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹121.21 ₹19,273.03 -0.1 (-0.08%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹121.32 ₹19,289.40 0.08 (0.07%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹121.23 ₹19,275.89 -0.05 (-0.04%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹121.28 ₹19,283.52 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in washim given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com