Today Petrol Price in Washim

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹107.15
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Washim is 107.15 rupees per liter.
Washim is ranked #260 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107149
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹405.60
10 liters
₹1,071.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,036.69
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in washim for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.15 ₹17,036.69 +0 (0%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹107.15 ₹17,036.53 0.19 (0.18%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹106.96 ₹17,006.00 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹106.98 ₹17,009.03 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹106.99 ₹17,011.41 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹106.96 ₹17,005.85 -0.23 (-0.22%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹107.19 ₹17,042.57 0.1 (0.09%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹107.09 ₹17,027.47 0.14 (0.13%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹106.95 ₹17,004.89 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹107.16 ₹17,038.60 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹107.10 ₹17,028.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in washim given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.62
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.93
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com