Today Petrol Price in Chittoor

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
₹112.74
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittoor is 112.74 rupees per liter.
Chittoor is ranked #380 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.112739
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹426.76
10 liters
₹1,127.39
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,925.50
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittoor for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹112.74 ₹17,925.50 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹112.87 ₹17,946.01 0.12 (0.11%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹112.75 ₹17,926.46 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹112.88 ₹17,947.44 0.13 (0.12%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹112.74 ₹17,925.98 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹112.73 ₹17,924.55 -0.23 (-0.2%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹112.96 ₹17,960.48 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹112.93 ₹17,955.71 0.09 (0.08%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹112.84 ₹17,941.88 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹112.92 ₹17,954.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittoor given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,801
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,532
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com