Today Petrol Price in Chittoor

Wednesday, 22 May 2024
₹110.66
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittoor is 110.66 rupees per liter.
Chittoor is ranked #380 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.110657
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹418.88
10 liters
₹1,106.57
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,594.46
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittoor for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹110.66 ₹17,594.46 0.06 (0.05%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹110.60 ₹17,584.61 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹110.69 ₹17,600.35 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹110.65 ₹17,593.35 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹110.67 ₹17,597.01 0.12 (0.11%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹110.55 ₹17,577.61 -0.18 (-0.16%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹110.74 ₹17,606.87 0.18 (0.16%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹110.56 ₹17,578.56 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹110.67 ₹17,597.01 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹110.65 ₹17,593.83 0.1 (0.09%)
Sun, 12 May 2024 ₹110.56 ₹17,578.25 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittoor given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com