Today Petrol Price in Chittoor

Monday, 12 April 2021
₹97.38
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittoor is 97.38 rupees per liter.
Chittoor is ranked #313 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097375
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.60
10 liters
₹973.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,482.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittoor for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.38 ₹15,482.63 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹97.40 ₹15,485.81 -0.17 (-0.17%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹97.57 ₹15,513.63 -0 (0%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹97.57 ₹15,514.27 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹97.59 ₹15,517.13 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹97.50 ₹15,502.18 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹97.41 ₹15,488.19 -0.18 (-0.18%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹97.59 ₹15,516.33 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹97.62 ₹15,521.10 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹97.58 ₹15,515.38 0.13 (0.13%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹97.45 ₹15,494.71 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittoor given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 April 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,474
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,198
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com