Today Petrol Price in Chittoor

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹84.55
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Chittoor is 84.55 rupees per liter.
Chittoor is ranked #261 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084547
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹320.05
10 liters
₹845.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,442.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in chittoor for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.55 ₹13,442.97 0.05 (0.06%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹84.49 ₹13,434.39 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹84.67 ₹13,462.53 0.09 (0.11%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹84.58 ₹13,448.38 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.56 ₹13,444.88 0.11 (0.13%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹84.45 ₹13,428.19 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.58 ₹13,448.54 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹84.56 ₹13,445.52 0.13 (0.15%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹84.44 ₹13,425.64 -0 (0%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹84.44 ₹13,426.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in chittoor given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,796
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,226
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com