Today Petrol Price in Vizianagaram

Friday, 25 June 2021
₹103.63
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Vizianagaram is 103.63 rupees per liter.
Vizianagaram is ranked #279 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10363
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹392.28
10 liters
₹1,036.30
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,477.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in vizianagaram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.68 ₹16,484.48 0.2 (0.19%)
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 ₹103.48 ₹16,452.53 0.23 (0.22%)
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ₹103.24 ₹16,415.16 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 ₹103.25 ₹16,415.96 0.23 (0.22%)
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 ₹103.01 ₹16,378.59 0.05 (0.05%)
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 ₹102.96 ₹16,371.28 0.25 (0.24%)
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ₹102.72 ₹16,331.69 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹102.80 ₹16,345.36 0.28 (0.27%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹102.52 ₹16,300.68 0.22 (0.21%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹102.30 ₹16,265.70 0.21 (0.21%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹102.09 ₹16,232.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in vizianagaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 June 2021

Rewa
₹108.63
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,931
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,040
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com