Today Petrol Price in Vizianagaram

Sunday, 27 November 2022
₹111.41
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Vizianagaram is 111.41 rupees per liter.
Vizianagaram is ranked #370 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111405
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹421.71
10 liters
₹1,114.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,713.40
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in vizianagaram for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.37 ₹17,707.83 0.2 (0.18%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹111.17 ₹17,676.03 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹111.18 ₹17,677.94 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹111.34 ₹17,702.27 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 ₹111.31 ₹17,697.97 +0 (0%)
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 ₹111.30 ₹17,697.34 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 21 Nov 2022 ₹111.27 ₹17,692.09 0.09 (0.08%)
Sun, 20 Nov 2022 ₹111.18 ₹17,677.78 +0 (0%)
Sat, 19 Nov 2022 ₹111.18 ₹17,676.98 -0.25 (-0.22%)
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 ₹111.42 ₹17,716.10 0.1 (0.09%)
Thu, 17 Nov 2022 ₹111.32 ₹17,700.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in vizianagaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 November 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 November 2022

Chittoor
₹112.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹52,545
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,706
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com