Today Petrol Price in Vizianagaram

Thursday, 03 December 2020
₹88.22
Change: Up by 0.37
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Vizianagaram is 88.22 rupees per liter.
Vizianagaram is ranked #286 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08822
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹333.95
10 liters
₹882.20
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,026.98
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in vizianagaram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.22 ₹14,026.98 0.37 (0.42%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹87.85 ₹13,968.15 -0.26 (-0.3%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹88.11 ₹14,009.33 0.24 (0.27%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹87.87 ₹13,971.33 0.23 (0.26%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹87.64 ₹13,934.92 0.19 (0.22%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹87.45 ₹13,905.03 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹87.40 ₹13,896.60 0.27 (0.31%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹87.13 ₹13,853.67 -0.2 (-0.23%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹87.33 ₹13,884.83 0.27 (0.31%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹87.06 ₹13,842.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in vizianagaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 December 2020

Goa
₹55.28
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 December 2020

Bikaner
₹92.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,276
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,105
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com