Today Petrol Price in Vizianagaram

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹111.38
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Vizianagaram is 111.38 rupees per liter.
Vizianagaram is ranked #343 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111381
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹421.62
10 liters
₹1,113.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,709.58
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in vizianagaram for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.38 ₹17,709.58 0.21 (0.19%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹111.17 ₹17,676.67 -0.25 (-0.22%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹111.43 ₹17,716.89 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹111.44 ₹17,718.80 0.11 (0.1%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹111.33 ₹17,701.79 0.16 (0.14%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹111.17 ₹17,676.51 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹111.30 ₹17,696.70 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹111.43 ₹17,717.37 0.15 (0.13%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹111.29 ₹17,694.32 0.11 (0.1%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹111.18 ₹17,676.83 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹111.31 ₹17,698.29 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in vizianagaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,531
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,714
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com