Today Petrol Price in Vijayapura

Thursday, 01 October 2020
₹62.83
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Vijayapura is 62.83 rupees per liter.
Vijayapura is ranked #3 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.062829
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹237.83
10 liters
₹628.29
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹9,989.81
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in vijayapura for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹62.83 ₹9,989.81 -0.13 (-0.21%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹62.96 ₹10,011.12 0.14 (0.22%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹62.83 ₹9,989.33 -0.05 (-0.08%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹62.87 ₹9,996.81 0.02 (0.03%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹62.86 ₹9,993.95 0.01 (0.02%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹62.84 ₹9,992.04 -0.12 (-0.19%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹62.96 ₹10,010.80 -0.12 (-0.19%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹63.08 ₹10,029.08 0.25 (0.4%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹62.82 ₹9,989.02 -0.13 (-0.21%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹62.95 ₹10,009.21 -0.08 (-0.13%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹63.03 ₹10,022.09 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in vijayapura given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,644
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,382
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com