Today Petrol Price in Vijayapura

Monday, 24 June 2019
₹63.05
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Vijayapura is 63.05 rupees per liter.
Vijayapura is ranked #5 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.063051
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹238.67
10 liters
₹630.51
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹10,025.11
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in vijayapura for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹62.92 ₹10,004.44 -0.06 (-0.1%)
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 ₹62.98 ₹10,013.66 0.13 (0.21%)
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 ₹62.85 ₹9,992.83 -0.2 (-0.32%)
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 ₹63.05 ₹10,024.79 0.18 (0.29%)
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 ₹62.87 ₹9,996.81 -0.1 (-0.16%)
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 ₹62.97 ₹10,012.39 -0.11 (-0.17%)
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 ₹63.08 ₹10,030.36 0.2 (0.32%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 ₹62.89 ₹9,999.03 -0.19 (-0.3%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 ₹63.08 ₹10,029.72 0.21 (0.33%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 ₹62.87 ₹9,996.65 -0.09 (-0.14%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 ₹62.97 ₹10,011.59 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in vijayapura given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 June 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 June 2019

Nanded
₹77.85
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹34,380
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,089
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com