Today Petrol Price in Varanasi

Saturday, 23 October 2021
₹105.02
Change: Up by 0.54
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Varanasi is 105.02 rupees per liter.
Varanasi is ranked #144 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105024
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹397.56
10 liters
₹1,050.24
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,698.82
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in varanasi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.02 ₹16,698.82 0.54 (0.51%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹104.48 ₹16,612.80 0.27 (0.26%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹104.22 ₹16,570.50 0.43 (0.41%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.79 ₹16,502.77 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.91 ₹16,521.53 0.73 (0.7%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹103.18 ₹16,405.78 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹103.19 ₹16,407.53 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹103.12 ₹16,395.29 0.33 (0.32%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹102.79 ₹16,343.13 0.38 (0.37%)
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 ₹102.41 ₹16,282.40 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in varanasi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.67
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 October 2021

Rewa
₹118.13
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,159
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,602
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com