Today Petrol Price in Varanasi

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹97.54
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Varanasi is 97.54 rupees per liter.
Varanasi is ranked #118 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097543
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.24
10 liters
₹975.43
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,509.34
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in varanasi for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.63 ₹15,522.53 0.08 (0.08%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹97.54 ₹15,509.34 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.69 ₹15,533.35 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.61 ₹15,519.20 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.61 ₹15,520.31 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹97.58 ₹15,515.06 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹97.74 ₹15,539.87 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹97.68 ₹15,531.76 0.19 (0.19%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹97.50 ₹15,501.71 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹97.64 ₹15,525.24 0.04 (0.04%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹97.60 ₹15,519.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in varanasi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,889
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,286
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com