Today Petrol Price in Varanasi

Friday, 02 October 2020
₹82.27
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Varanasi is 82.27 rupees per liter.
Varanasi is ranked #133 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082273
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹311.44
10 liters
₹822.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,081.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in varanasi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.27 ₹13,081.41 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 ₹82.33 ₹13,090.95 0.1 (0.12%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹82.24 ₹13,075.68 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹82.27 ₹13,080.61 -0.2 (-0.24%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹82.46 ₹13,111.78 0.11 (0.13%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹82.35 ₹13,093.81 -0.13 (-0.16%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹82.48 ₹13,113.84 0.11 (0.13%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹82.37 ₹13,096.83 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹82.27 ₹13,080.93 0.04 (0.05%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹82.23 ₹13,074.57 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in varanasi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 October 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 October 2020

Balaghat
₹91.10
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,941
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,997
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com