Today Petrol Price in Varanasi

Saturday, 28 May 2022
₹97.48
Change: Down by -0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Varanasi is 97.48 rupees per liter.
Varanasi is ranked #116 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097483
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.01
10 liters
₹974.83
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,499.80
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in varanasi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.48 ₹15,499.80 -0.24 (-0.25%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹97.72 ₹15,537.48 0.11 (0.11%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹97.61 ₹15,520.47 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹97.63 ₹15,522.69 0.15 (0.15%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹97.48 ₹15,499.32 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹97.64 ₹15,524.28 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹97.74 ₹15,540.34 -8.62 (-8.82%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹106.36 ₹16,910.92 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹106.32 ₹16,904.40 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹106.40 ₹16,918.08 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹106.33 ₹16,906.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in varanasi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com