Today Petrol Price in Unnao

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹105.15
Change: Up by 0.48
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Unnao is 105.15 rupees per liter.
Unnao is ranked #68 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105148
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹398.03
10 liters
₹1,051.48
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,718.53
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in unnao for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.15 ₹16,718.53 0.48 (0.46%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹104.67 ₹16,642.21 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹104.81 ₹16,664.00 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹104.77 ₹16,657.79 0.52 (0.5%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.25 ₹16,575.27 0.25 (0.24%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹103.99 ₹16,534.73 0.42 (0.4%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹103.58 ₹16,468.74 0.28 (0.27%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹103.30 ₹16,424.86 0.33 (0.32%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹102.97 ₹16,372.87 0.13 (0.13%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹102.84 ₹16,351.88 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in unnao given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,949
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com