Today Petrol Price in Unnao

Tuesday, 29 September 2020
₹81.84
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Unnao is 81.84 rupees per liter.
Unnao is ranked #103 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08184
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.80
10 liters
₹818.40
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,012.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in unnao for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.84 ₹13,012.56 0.24 (0.29%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹81.60 ₹12,974.08 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹81.59 ₹12,972.97 -0.18 (-0.22%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹81.78 ₹13,002.23 0.13 (0.16%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹81.64 ₹12,980.92 -0.2 (-0.24%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.84 ₹13,013.04 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹81.83 ₹13,011.61 0.09 (0.11%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.74 ₹12,996.66 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,014.47 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹81.79 ₹13,004.77 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹81.75 ₹12,997.77 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in unnao given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,303
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,091
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com