Today Petrol Price in Unnao

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹72.23
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Unnao is 72.23 rupees per liter.
Unnao is ranked #135 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072225
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹273.40
10 liters
₹722.25
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,483.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in unnao for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.23 ₹11,483.78 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹72.24 ₹11,486.80 -0 (0%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹72.25 ₹11,487.11 0.02 (0.03%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹72.22 ₹11,483.46 0.06 (0.08%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹72.16 ₹11,473.28 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹72.21 ₹11,481.23 0.19 (0.26%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.02 ₹11,450.54 -0.22 (-0.31%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.24 ₹11,485.68 0.13 (0.18%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.11 ₹11,464.85 0.06 (0.08%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.05 ₹11,455.79 -0.12 (-0.17%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.17 ₹11,474.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in unnao given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 09 April 2020

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 09 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,304
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com