Today Petrol Price in Unnao

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹96.70
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Unnao is 96.70 rupees per liter.
Unnao is ranked #48 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096695
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.03
10 liters
₹966.95
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,374.51
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in unnao for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.66 ₹15,368.30 -0.17 (-0.18%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹96.83 ₹15,395.49 0.17 (0.18%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹96.65 ₹15,367.83 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹96.80 ₹15,391.84 +0 (0%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹96.80 ₹15,391.20 -8.6 (-8.88%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹105.40 ₹16,757.81 0.1 (0.09%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹105.29 ₹16,741.75 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹105.40 ₹16,759.08 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹105.43 ₹16,763.53 0.16 (0.15%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹105.28 ₹16,738.88 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹105.38 ₹16,755.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in unnao given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com