Today Petrol Price in Tumakuru

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹102.72
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tumakuru is 102.72 rupees per liter.
Tumakuru is ranked #174 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102718
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹388.83
10 liters
₹1,027.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,332.16
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tumakuru for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.72 ₹16,332.16 0.18 (0.18%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹102.54 ₹16,303.07 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹102.62 ₹16,316.42 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹102.55 ₹16,305.77 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹102.58 ₹16,310.86 -9.22 (-8.99%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹111.80 ₹17,776.36 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹111.91 ₹17,793.05 0.16 (0.14%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹111.75 ₹17,768.25 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹111.72 ₹17,763.80 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹111.85 ₹17,783.99 0.12 (0.11%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹111.73 ₹17,764.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tumakuru given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com