Today Petrol Price in Tumakuru

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹106.10
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tumakuru is 106.10 rupees per liter.
Tumakuru is ranked #264 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106098
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹401.62
10 liters
₹1,060.98
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,869.58
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tumakuru for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.10 ₹16,869.58 0.08 (0.08%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹106.02 ₹16,856.70 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹106.12 ₹16,872.92 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹106.16 ₹16,878.80 0.12 (0.11%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹106.03 ₹16,859.09 0.08 (0.08%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹105.96 ₹16,846.85 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹106.01 ₹16,855.43 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹106.14 ₹16,876.74 0.16 (0.15%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹105.99 ₹16,851.77 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹106.01 ₹16,855.91 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tumakuru given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com