Today Petrol Price in Tumakuru

Thursday, 02 July 2020
₹83.74
Change: -- by 0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tumakuru is 83.74 rupees per liter.
Tumakuru is ranked #214 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083738
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹316.98
10 liters
₹837.38
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,314.34
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tumakuru for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.74 ₹13,314.34 +0 (0%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹83.74 ₹13,314.34 0.18 (0.21%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹83.56 ₹13,286.20 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹83.54 ₹13,282.86 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹83.54 ₹13,282.07 -0.16 (-0.19%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹83.70 ₹13,307.98 0.27 (0.32%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹83.43 ₹13,265.53 0.18 (0.22%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹83.25 ₹13,236.43 0.42 (0.5%)
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹82.83 ₹13,170.13 -0.23 (-0.28%)
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 ₹83.06 ₹13,206.70 0.31 (0.37%)
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 ₹82.75 ₹13,157.73 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tumakuru given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 July 2020

Goa
₹55.23
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.30
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,146
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,526
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com