Today Petrol Price in Tiruvarur

Thursday, 03 December 2020
₹86.61
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruvarur is 86.61 rupees per liter.
Tiruvarur is ranked #255 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.086612
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹327.86
10 liters
₹866.12
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,771.31
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruvarur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹86.61 ₹13,771.31 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹86.58 ₹13,766.06 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹86.69 ₹13,783.55 0.11 (0.13%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹86.58 ₹13,765.43 0.07 (0.08%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹86.50 ₹13,754.14 0.36 (0.42%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹86.14 ₹13,696.90 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹86.13 ₹13,694.67 0.2 (0.23%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹85.93 ₹13,662.71 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹86.01 ₹13,676.07 0.23 (0.27%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹85.79 ₹13,640.13 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruvarur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 December 2020

Goa
₹55.28
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 December 2020

Bikaner
₹92.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,279
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,104
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com