Today Petrol Price in Tiruvarur

Sunday, 20 September 2020
₹85.43
Change: Down by -0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruvarur is 85.43 rupees per liter.
Tiruvarur is ranked #253 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085426
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹323.37
10 liters
₹854.26
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,582.73
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruvarur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.43 ₹13,582.73 -0.25 (-0.29%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹85.68 ₹13,622.80 0.13 (0.15%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹85.54 ₹13,601.34 -0.21 (-0.25%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹85.76 ₹13,635.20 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹85.83 ₹13,647.13 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹85.82 ₹13,645.22 -0.25 (-0.29%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹86.07 ₹13,684.97 -0.23 (-0.27%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹86.30 ₹13,721.54 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 ₹86.26 ₹13,715.18 0.05 (0.06%)
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 ₹86.21 ₹13,708.03 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 ₹86.18 ₹13,702.78 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruvarur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 20 September 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 20 September 2020

Balaghat
₹91.13
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,720
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,000
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com