Today Petrol Price in Tiruvarur

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹104.14
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruvarur is 104.14 rupees per liter.
Tiruvarur is ranked #208 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104137
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹394.20
10 liters
₹1,041.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,557.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruvarur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.14 ₹16,557.78 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹104.11 ₹16,553.17 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹104.12 ₹16,555.56 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹104.05 ₹16,543.63 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹104.15 ₹16,559.37 0.19 (0.18%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹103.96 ₹16,529.64 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹104.03 ₹16,540.61 -0 (0%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹104.03 ₹16,541.09 0.1 (0.1%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹103.93 ₹16,524.55 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹103.91 ₹16,521.05 -0.2 (-0.19%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹104.11 ₹16,552.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruvarur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com