Today Petrol Price in Tiruvarur

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹104.14
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruvarur is 104.14 rupees per liter.
Tiruvarur is ranked #212 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104136
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹394.20
10 liters
₹1,041.36
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,557.62
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruvarur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.14 ₹16,557.62 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹104.17 ₹16,563.03 0.27 (0.26%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹103.90 ₹16,519.78 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹104.11 ₹16,553.65 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹104.02 ₹16,539.50 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹104.10 ₹16,552.06 0.16 (0.15%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹103.94 ₹16,525.82 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹103.96 ₹16,529.80 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹104.11 ₹16,553.17 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹104.06 ₹16,544.75 -0 (0%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹104.06 ₹16,545.38 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruvarur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,529
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,713
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com