Today Petrol Price in Tiruvarur

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
₹102.82
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruvarur is 102.82 rupees per liter.
Tiruvarur is ranked #209 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102824
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹389.23
10 liters
₹1,028.24
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,349.02
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruvarur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.82 ₹16,349.02 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 ₹102.73 ₹16,333.75 -0.18 (-0.18%)
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 ₹102.91 ₹16,362.53 +0 (0%)
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 ₹102.91 ₹16,362.37 0.18 (0.17%)
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 ₹102.73 ₹16,333.28 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹102.93 ₹16,366.19 0.09 (0.09%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹102.84 ₹16,351.40 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹102.82 ₹16,348.54 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹102.81 ₹16,346.00 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹102.86 ₹16,354.10 0.12 (0.12%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹102.74 ₹16,335.50 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruvarur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,854
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,098
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com