Today Petrol Price in Tiruvarur

Tuesday, 31 March 2020
₹73.64
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruvarur is 73.64 rupees per liter.
Tiruvarur is ranked #248 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.073638
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹278.75
10 liters
₹736.38
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,708.44
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruvarur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.64 ₹11,708.44 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹73.74 ₹11,724.34 0.11 (0.15%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹73.63 ₹11,707.17 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹73.67 ₹11,713.21 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹73.72 ₹11,721.80 0.07 (0.09%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹73.65 ₹11,710.83 0.04 (0.05%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹73.61 ₹11,704.31 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹73.66 ₹11,711.94 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹73.65 ₹11,710.51 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 ₹73.67 ₹11,712.74 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruvarur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 March 2020

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 March 2020

Rewa
₹79.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,803
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,831
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com