Today Petrol Price in Tiruvannamalai

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹85.12
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruvannamalai is 85.12 rupees per liter.
Tiruvannamalai is ranked #286 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085121
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹322.22
10 liters
₹851.21
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,534.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruvannamalai for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.19 ₹13,545.21 0.07 (0.08%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹85.12 ₹13,534.24 -0.22 (-0.26%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹85.34 ₹13,568.74 0.19 (0.22%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹85.15 ₹13,538.21 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹85.19 ₹13,545.05 0.1 (0.12%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹85.09 ₹13,528.52 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹85.20 ₹13,546.48 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹85.19 ₹13,545.37 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹85.29 ₹13,561.43 0.11 (0.13%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹85.18 ₹13,543.94 0.1 (0.12%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹85.08 ₹13,528.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruvannamalai given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,796
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹50,226
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com