Today Petrol Price in Tirunelveli

Tuesday, 02 March 2021
₹93.64
Change: Down by -0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tirunelveli is 93.64 rupees per liter.
Tirunelveli is ranked #204 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093636
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹354.45
10 liters
₹936.36
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,888.12
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tirunelveli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.64 ₹14,888.12 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹93.80 ₹14,913.41 0.23 (0.25%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹93.56 ₹14,876.68 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹93.58 ₹14,878.90 0.1 (0.11%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹93.48 ₹14,862.68 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹93.57 ₹14,877.15 0.03 (0.03%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹93.54 ₹14,873.02 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹93.48 ₹14,863.96 0.2 (0.21%)
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 ₹93.28 ₹14,831.52 +0 (0%)
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 ₹93.28 ₹14,831.52 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 ₹93.27 ₹14,830.25 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tirunelveli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.63
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,317
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,492
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com