Today Petrol Price in Tirunelveli

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹103.06
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tirunelveli is 103.06 rupees per liter.
Tirunelveli is ranked #182 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103057
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.11
10 liters
₹1,030.57
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,386.06
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tirunelveli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.06 ₹16,386.06 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹103.08 ₹16,390.36 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹103.32 ₹16,427.88 0.17 (0.16%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹103.15 ₹16,401.49 0.1 (0.1%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹103.06 ₹16,385.90 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹103.10 ₹16,392.11 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹103.18 ₹16,404.83 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹103.30 ₹16,425.18 0.09 (0.09%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹103.21 ₹16,410.39 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹103.19 ₹16,406.57 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹103.31 ₹16,426.77 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tirunelveli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,601
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,610
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com