Today Petrol Price in Tiruchirappalli

Saturday, 22 January 2022
₹102.17
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruchirappalli is 102.17 rupees per liter.
Tiruchirappalli is ranked #192 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102167
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹386.74
10 liters
₹1,021.67
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,244.55
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruchirappalli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.17 ₹16,244.55 0.23 (0.23%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹101.94 ₹16,208.62 -0.2 (-0.2%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹102.14 ₹16,239.78 0.15 (0.15%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹101.98 ₹16,215.46 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹101.96 ₹16,211.00 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹102.18 ₹16,246.94 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹102.10 ₹16,234.22 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 ₹102.15 ₹16,242.49 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 14 Jan 2022 ₹102.21 ₹16,250.60 0.17 (0.17%)
Thu, 13 Jan 2022 ₹102.04 ₹16,223.57 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 12 Jan 2022 ₹102.09 ₹16,232.47 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruchirappalli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.24
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,245
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,772
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com