Today Petrol Price in Tiruchirappalli

Monday, 27 May 2019
₹75.08
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruchirappalli is 75.08 rupees per liter.
Tiruchirappalli is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075079
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹284.20
10 liters
₹750.79
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,937.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruchirappalli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.08 ₹11,937.56 0.06 (0.08%)
Sun, 26 May 2019 ₹75.02 ₹11,928.66 0.09 (0.12%)
Sat, 25 May 2019 ₹74.93 ₹11,913.55 0.23 (0.31%)
Fri, 24 May 2019 ₹74.70 ₹11,877.30 0.05 (0.07%)
Thu, 23 May 2019 ₹74.66 ₹11,870.15 0.04 (0.05%)
Wed, 22 May 2019 ₹74.61 ₹11,863.31 0.15 (0.2%)
Tue, 21 May 2019 ₹74.46 ₹11,839.78 -0.16 (-0.21%)
Mon, 20 May 2019 ₹74.62 ₹11,864.42 0.11 (0.15%)
Sun, 19 May 2019 ₹74.51 ₹11,847.41 0.22 (0.3%)
Sat, 18 May 2019 ₹74.30 ₹11,813.06 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Fri, 17 May 2019 ₹74.37 ₹11,824.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruchirappalli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 May 2019

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 May 2019

Parbhani
₹79.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,625
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹36,519
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com