Today Petrol Price in Tiruchirappalli

Tuesday, 05 March 2024
₹103.24
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruchirappalli is 103.24 rupees per liter.
Tiruchirappalli is ranked #182 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103235
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.79
10 liters
₹1,032.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,414.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruchirappalli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.24 ₹16,414.37 0.03 (0.03%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹103.20 ₹16,408.80 -0.23 (-0.22%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹103.43 ₹16,444.73 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹103.34 ₹16,430.27 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹103.41 ₹16,442.83 0.17 (0.16%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹103.25 ₹16,416.27 -0.16 (-0.15%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹103.41 ₹16,441.40 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹103.29 ₹16,423.75 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹103.40 ₹16,441.08 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹103.41 ₹16,442.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruchirappalli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com