Today Petrol Price in Tiruchirappalli

Saturday, 24 October 2020
₹84.99
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruchirappalli is 84.99 rupees per liter.
Tiruchirappalli is ranked #235 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084993
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹321.73
10 liters
₹849.93
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,513.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruchirappalli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.99 ₹13,513.89 0.11 (0.13%)
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 ₹84.88 ₹13,495.76 0.12 (0.14%)
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 ₹84.76 ₹13,477.00 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 ₹84.75 ₹13,475.41 -0.14 (-0.17%)
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 ₹84.90 ₹13,498.46 0.12 (0.14%)
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 ₹84.78 ₹13,479.54 -0 (0%)
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 ₹84.78 ₹13,480.18 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 ₹84.76 ₹13,477.32 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 ₹84.79 ₹13,481.61 -0.2 (-0.24%)
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 ₹84.99 ₹13,513.73 0.18 (0.21%)
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 ₹84.81 ₹13,484.63 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruchirappalli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 October 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 October 2020

Rewa
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,850
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,360
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com