Today Petrol Price in Tiruchirappalli

Sunday, 11 April 2021
₹93.31
Change: Up by 0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruchirappalli is 93.31 rupees per liter.
Tiruchirappalli is ranked #214 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093312
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹353.22
10 liters
₹933.12
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,836.61
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruchirappalli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.31 ₹14,836.61 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹93.30 ₹14,835.34 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹93.36 ₹14,844.40 +0 (0%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹93.36 ₹14,843.76 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹93.35 ₹14,842.17 0.15 (0.16%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹93.20 ₹14,818.48 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹93.15 ₹14,811.33 -0 (0%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹93.16 ₹14,811.80 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹93.32 ₹14,837.24 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹93.37 ₹14,845.83 0.25 (0.27%)
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 ₹93.12 ₹14,805.76 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruchirappalli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 April 2021

Goa
₹55.12
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 April 2021

Shahdol
₹100.96
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,610
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,961
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com