Today Petrol Price in Tiruchirappalli

Thursday, 13 June 2024
₹101.34
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Tiruchirappalli is 101.34 rupees per liter.
Tiruchirappalli is ranked #183 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101337
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹383.60
10 liters
₹1,013.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,112.58
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in tiruchirappalli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.34 ₹16,112.58 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2024 ₹101.40 ₹16,123.08 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2024 ₹101.30 ₹16,107.02 -0.24 (-0.24%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2024 ₹101.55 ₹16,145.81 0.23 (0.23%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2024 ₹101.31 ₹16,108.77 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2024 ₹101.44 ₹16,129.28 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Fri, 07 Jun 2024 ₹101.49 ₹16,136.75 0.18 (0.18%)
Thu, 06 Jun 2024 ₹101.31 ₹16,108.13 -0.19 (-0.19%)
Wed, 05 Jun 2024 ₹101.50 ₹16,138.98 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 04 Jun 2024 ₹101.45 ₹16,129.76 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 03 Jun 2024 ₹101.41 ₹16,123.71 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in tiruchirappalli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 June 2024

Itanagar
₹91.14
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 June 2024

Chittoor
₹110.78
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,371
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹88,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com