Today Petrol Price in Thoothukudi

Thursday, 05 August 2021
₹103.06
Change: Down by -0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Thoothukudi is 103.06 rupees per liter.
Thoothukudi is ranked #171 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103057
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.11
10 liters
₹1,030.57
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,386.06
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in thoothukudi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.06 ₹16,386.06 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Wed, 04 Aug 2021 ₹103.22 ₹16,411.19 0.22 (0.21%)
Tue, 03 Aug 2021 ₹103.00 ₹16,376.68 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Mon, 02 Aug 2021 ₹103.22 ₹16,411.82 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 01 Aug 2021 ₹103.14 ₹16,398.62 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 31 Jul 2021 ₹103.05 ₹16,384.31 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 30 Jul 2021 ₹103.04 ₹16,383.04 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 29 Jul 2021 ₹103.16 ₹16,402.28 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 28 Jul 2021 ₹103.11 ₹16,394.49 0.08 (0.08%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹103.04 ₹16,382.57 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹103.11 ₹16,394.65 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in thoothukudi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 August 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 August 2021

Rewa
₹112.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,801
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,606
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com