Today Petrol Price in Thoothukudi

Thursday, 28 January 2021
₹89.49
Change: Down by -0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Thoothukudi is 89.49 rupees per liter.
Thoothukudi is ranked #215 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089487
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹338.75
10 liters
₹894.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,228.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in thoothukudi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.49 ₹14,228.43 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 ₹89.51 ₹14,232.57 0.27 (0.3%)
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 ₹89.24 ₹14,189.00 0.45 (0.5%)
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 ₹88.79 ₹14,117.29 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 ₹88.84 ₹14,126.04 0.1 (0.11%)
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 ₹88.75 ₹14,110.46 0.21 (0.24%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹88.53 ₹14,076.59 0.14 (0.16%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹88.39 ₹14,054.17 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹88.52 ₹14,075.32 0.1 (0.11%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹88.43 ₹14,059.73 0.17 (0.19%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹88.26 ₹14,033.50 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in thoothukudi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 January 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 January 2021

Rewa
₹96.77
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,855
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,467
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com