Today Petrol Price in Thanjavur

Friday, 25 September 2020
₹84.94
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Thanjavur is 84.94 rupees per liter.
Thanjavur is ranked #231 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084944
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹321.55
10 liters
₹849.44
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,506.10
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in thanjavur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.94 ₹13,506.10 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹84.89 ₹13,497.51 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹84.98 ₹13,511.66 -0.16 (-0.19%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹85.14 ₹13,537.10 0.18 (0.21%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹84.96 ₹13,508.32 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹85.01 ₹13,516.43 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹85.07 ₹13,526.77 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹85.16 ₹13,539.80 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹85.29 ₹13,561.59 -0.17 (-0.2%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹85.47 ₹13,589.09 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹85.53 ₹13,598.95 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in thanjavur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 September 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 September 2020

Balaghat
₹91.01
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,942
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,781
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com