Today Petrol Price in Thanjavur

Sunday, 29 May 2022
₹103.37
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Thanjavur is 103.37 rupees per liter.
Thanjavur is ranked #190 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.10337
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹391.30
10 liters
₹1,033.70
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,435.83
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in thanjavur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.61 ₹16,473.83 0.24 (0.23%)
Sat, 28 May 2022 ₹103.37 ₹16,435.83 +0 (0%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹103.37 ₹16,435.35 -0 (0%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹103.37 ₹16,435.51 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹103.48 ₹16,452.68 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹103.55 ₹16,465.09 0.16 (0.15%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹103.40 ₹16,440.12 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹103.57 ₹16,467.15 -8.16 (-7.88%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹111.73 ₹17,764.59 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹111.69 ₹17,758.07 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹111.82 ₹17,779.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in thanjavur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com