Today Petrol Price in Thanjavur

Sunday, 05 April 2020
₹73.18
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Thanjavur is 73.18 rupees per liter.
Thanjavur is ranked #226 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.073177
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹277.01
10 liters
₹731.77
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,635.14
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in thanjavur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹73.18 ₹11,635.14 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹73.15 ₹11,630.06 +0 (0%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹73.14 ₹11,629.74 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹73.26 ₹11,648.82 0.02 (0.03%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹73.25 ₹11,646.11 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹73.26 ₹11,648.50 0.13 (0.18%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹73.14 ₹11,628.47 0.06 (0.08%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹73.08 ₹11,619.72 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹73.09 ₹11,620.99 -0.14 (-0.19%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹73.22 ₹11,642.46 0.06 (0.08%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹73.16 ₹11,632.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in thanjavur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 April 2020

Goa
₹55.29
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.70
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,712
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com