Today Petrol Price in Thanjavur

Saturday, 23 March 2019
₹76.36
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Thanjavur is 76.36 rupees per liter.
Thanjavur is ranked #260 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.076361
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹289.06
10 liters
₹763.61
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,141.40
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in thanjavur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹76.36 ₹12,141.40 0.03 (0.04%)
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 ₹76.33 ₹12,137.11 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 ₹76.37 ₹12,143.47 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 ₹76.44 ₹12,153.64 -0.15 (-0.2%)
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 ₹76.59 ₹12,177.33 0.32 (0.42%)
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 ₹76.27 ₹12,126.77 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 ₹76.24 ₹12,121.52 0.09 (0.12%)
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 ₹76.15 ₹12,107.37 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 ₹76.11 ₹12,100.70 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 ₹76.24 ₹12,122.80 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in thanjavur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 March 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 March 2019

Parbhani
₹80.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹32,152
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹38,375
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com