Today Petrol Price in Thanjavur

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹105.56
Change: Up by 0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Thanjavur is 105.56 rupees per liter.
Thanjavur is ranked #109 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105564
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹399.60
10 liters
₹1,055.64
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,784.68
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in thanjavur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.78 ₹16,819.18 0.22 (0.21%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹105.56 ₹16,784.68 0.21 (0.2%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹105.36 ₹16,751.76 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹105.27 ₹16,737.14 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹105.36 ₹16,752.24 0.41 (0.39%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹104.95 ₹16,686.57 0.17 (0.16%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹104.78 ₹16,660.02 0.21 (0.2%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹104.57 ₹16,626.31 0.31 (0.3%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹104.26 ₹16,577.66 0.56 (0.54%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹103.71 ₹16,489.41 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹103.76 ₹16,497.05 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in thanjavur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,950
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com