Today Petrol Price in Supaul

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹105.63
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Supaul is 105.63 rupees per liter.
Supaul is ranked #243 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105629
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹399.85
10 liters
₹1,056.29
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,795.01
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in supaul for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.63 ₹16,795.01 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹105.60 ₹16,790.56 0.17 (0.16%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹105.43 ₹16,763.53 -0 (0%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹105.43 ₹16,763.85 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹105.44 ₹16,764.96 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹105.55 ₹16,781.66 +0 (0%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹105.54 ₹16,781.50 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹105.42 ₹16,760.99 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹105.55 ₹16,781.97 0.16 (0.15%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹105.39 ₹16,757.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in supaul given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com