Today Petrol Price in Supaul

Thursday, 02 July 2020
₹84.69
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Supaul is 84.69 rupees per liter.
Supaul is ranked #268 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08469
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹320.59
10 liters
₹846.90
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,465.71
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in supaul for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.69 ₹13,465.71 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.59 ₹13,449.97 -0 (0%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹84.59 ₹13,450.13 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹84.65 ₹13,458.56 0.42 (0.5%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹84.23 ₹13,392.41 0.11 (0.13%)
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 ₹84.12 ₹13,374.44 0.31 (0.37%)
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 ₹83.80 ₹13,324.36 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 ₹83.81 ₹13,326.27 0.29 (0.35%)
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 ₹83.53 ₹13,280.48 -0.17 (-0.2%)
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 ₹83.70 ₹13,307.82 0.24 (0.29%)
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 ₹83.46 ₹13,270.30 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in supaul given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 July 2020

Goa
₹55.23
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.30
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,143
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,709
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com