Today Petrol Price in Supaul

Saturday, 23 January 2021
₹89.04
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Supaul is 89.04 rupees per liter.
Supaul is ranked #233 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089043
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.06
10 liters
₹890.43
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,157.84
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in supaul for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.04 ₹14,157.84 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 ₹89.15 ₹14,175.01 0.27 (0.3%)
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 ₹88.88 ₹14,131.28 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Wed, 20 Jan 2021 ₹88.96 ₹14,144.32 0.2 (0.22%)
Tue, 19 Jan 2021 ₹88.76 ₹14,113.00 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹88.73 ₹14,108.23 0.2 (0.23%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹88.53 ₹14,075.79 0.12 (0.14%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹88.40 ₹14,056.08 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹88.53 ₹14,076.59 0.14 (0.16%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹88.39 ₹14,053.85 0.13 (0.15%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹88.26 ₹14,033.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in supaul given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 January 2021

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 January 2021

Shahdol
₹95.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,140
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,725
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com