Today Petrol Price in Sultanpur

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹96.84
Change: Down by -0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sultanpur is 96.84 rupees per liter.
Sultanpur is ranked #56 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09684
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.58
10 liters
₹968.40
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,397.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sultanpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.84 ₹15,397.56 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹96.88 ₹15,404.40 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹96.88 ₹15,403.13 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹96.89 ₹15,404.87 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹96.86 ₹15,400.90 0.09 (0.09%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹96.77 ₹15,385.79 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹96.76 ₹15,384.68 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹96.85 ₹15,399.47 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹96.79 ₹15,389.29 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹96.64 ₹15,365.28 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sultanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,484
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,224
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com