Today Petrol Price in Sultanpur

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹96.73
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sultanpur is 96.73 rupees per liter.
Sultanpur is ranked #52 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096727
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.15
10 liters
₹967.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,379.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sultanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.68 ₹15,371.48 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹96.76 ₹15,384.05 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹96.88 ₹15,403.92 0.23 (0.24%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹96.65 ₹15,367.19 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹96.87 ₹15,402.33 -8.37 (-8.64%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹105.24 ₹16,733.00 0.19 (0.18%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹105.05 ₹16,703.27 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹105.02 ₹16,698.66 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹105.13 ₹16,714.88 0.05 (0.05%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹105.08 ₹16,706.93 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹105.15 ₹16,718.21 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sultanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com