Today Petrol Price in Sultanpur

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹70.10
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sultanpur is 70.10 rupees per liter.
Sultanpur is ranked #64 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.070102
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹265.36
10 liters
₹701.02
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,146.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sultanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹70.08 ₹11,142.08 -0.17 (-0.24%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹70.25 ₹11,169.75 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹70.28 ₹11,174.84 0.02 (0.03%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹70.27 ₹11,172.14 0.08 (0.11%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹70.18 ₹11,158.94 -0.13 (-0.19%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹70.32 ₹11,180.24 0.1 (0.14%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹70.21 ₹11,163.87 -0.06 (-0.09%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹70.27 ₹11,172.93 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹70.29 ₹11,175.79 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹70.28 ₹11,174.04 0.12 (0.17%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹70.16 ₹11,155.44 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sultanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 09 April 2020

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 09 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,304
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com