Today Petrol Price in Sultanpur

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹103.57
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sultanpur is 103.57 rupees per liter.
Sultanpur is ranked #198 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103574
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹392.07
10 liters
₹1,035.74
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,468.27
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sultanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.57 ₹16,468.27 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹103.59 ₹16,470.49 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹103.62 ₹16,476.06 0.14 (0.14%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹103.49 ₹16,454.59 0.12 (0.12%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹103.36 ₹16,434.88 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹103.58 ₹16,468.58 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹103.49 ₹16,454.27 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹103.39 ₹16,439.17 -0.18 (-0.17%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹103.57 ₹16,467.63 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹103.61 ₹16,473.20 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sultanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com