Today Petrol Price in Solapur

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
₹106.32
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solapur is 106.32 rupees per liter.
Solapur is ranked #235 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106318
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹402.46
10 liters
₹1,063.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,904.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solapur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.32 ₹16,904.56 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹106.49 ₹16,931.27 -0 (0%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹106.49 ₹16,931.59 0.13 (0.12%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹106.35 ₹16,910.29 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹106.36 ₹16,911.40 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹106.31 ₹16,903.45 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹106.37 ₹16,912.51 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹106.49 ₹16,931.59 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹106.52 ₹16,936.36 0.14 (0.13%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹106.38 ₹16,914.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,801
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,532
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com