Today Petrol Price in Solapur

Monday, 12 April 2021
₹97.27
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solapur is 97.27 rupees per liter.
Solapur is ranked #308 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097273
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.22
10 liters
₹972.73
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,466.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.27 ₹15,466.41 0.12 (0.12%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹97.15 ₹15,446.69 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹97.24 ₹15,461.32 0.19 (0.2%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹97.05 ₹15,430.31 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹97.16 ₹15,447.96 0.08 (0.08%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹97.08 ₹15,435.56 -0.16 (-0.16%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹97.24 ₹15,460.52 0.14 (0.14%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹97.09 ₹15,437.95 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹97.08 ₹15,435.40 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 ₹97.10 ₹15,438.11 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 ₹97.06 ₹15,431.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 April 2021

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.97
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,559
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹66,403
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com