Today Petrol Price in Solapur

Saturday, 28 May 2022
₹111.34
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solapur is 111.34 rupees per liter.
Solapur is ranked #341 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111335
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹421.45
10 liters
₹1,113.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,702.27
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.34 ₹17,702.27 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹111.55 ₹17,736.13 0.24 (0.22%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹111.30 ₹17,697.34 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹111.46 ₹17,721.35 0.05 (0.04%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹111.41 ₹17,713.40 0.1 (0.09%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹111.31 ₹17,697.65 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹111.41 ₹17,713.71 -8.99 (-8.07%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹120.40 ₹19,143.60 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹120.39 ₹19,141.53 -0.09 (-0.07%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹120.48 ₹19,156.48 -0.03 (-0.02%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹120.51 ₹19,160.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com