Today Petrol Price in Solapur

Wednesday, 01 April 2020
₹76.06
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solapur is 76.06 rupees per liter.
Solapur is ranked #332 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.076059
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹287.91
10 liters
₹760.59
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,093.38
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹76.06 ₹12,093.38 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹76.15 ₹12,108.17 -0 (0%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹76.16 ₹12,108.96 0.02 (0.03%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹76.14 ₹12,106.26 0.09 (0.12%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹76.05 ₹12,092.11 -0.17 (-0.22%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹76.23 ₹12,119.78 0.02 (0.03%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹76.21 ₹12,116.75 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹76.18 ₹12,112.30 0.13 (0.17%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹76.05 ₹12,091.16 -0.21 (-0.28%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹76.26 ₹12,124.70 0.11 (0.14%)
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 ₹76.14 ₹12,106.90 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 01 April 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 01 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,171
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com