Today Petrol Price in Solapur

Friday, 10 July 2020
₹88.15
Change: Up by 0.04
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solapur is 88.15 rupees per liter.
Solapur is ranked #325 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088148
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹333.68
10 liters
₹881.48
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,015.53
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.15 ₹14,015.53 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹88.11 ₹14,008.85 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹88.10 ₹14,007.74 0.17 (0.19%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹87.93 ₹13,981.51 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹88.00 ₹13,992.00 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹87.94 ₹13,982.62 -0.22 (-0.25%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹88.16 ₹14,016.96 0.12 (0.14%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹88.04 ₹13,998.04 0.12 (0.14%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹87.92 ₹13,978.64 -0.21 (-0.24%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹88.13 ₹14,011.88 0.08 (0.09%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹88.04 ₹13,998.52 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 July 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.22
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,002
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,323
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com