Today Petrol Price in Solan

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹94.49
Change: Up by 0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solan is 94.49 rupees per liter.
Solan is ranked #17 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09449
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹357.68
10 liters
₹944.90
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,023.91
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solan for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.49 ₹15,023.91 0.14 (0.15%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹94.35 ₹15,002.13 -0.17 (-0.18%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹94.53 ₹15,029.79 0.15 (0.16%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹94.38 ₹15,005.94 -0.15 (-0.16%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹94.52 ₹15,029.16 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹94.53 ₹15,030.59 0.11 (0.12%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹94.42 ₹15,012.94 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹94.37 ₹15,005.31 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹94.34 ₹14,999.90 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹94.47 ₹15,020.09 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solan given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,052
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹92,954
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com