Today Petrol Price in Solan

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹96.65
Change: Down by -0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solan is 96.65 rupees per liter.
Solan is ranked #43 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09665
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.86
10 liters
₹966.50
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,367.35
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solan for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.65 ₹15,367.35 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹96.79 ₹15,389.77 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹96.65 ₹15,366.56 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹96.76 ₹15,384.36 0.14 (0.14%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹96.62 ₹15,362.10 +0 (0%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹96.62 ₹15,361.94 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹96.72 ₹15,379.12 0.12 (0.12%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹96.60 ₹15,359.88 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹96.66 ₹15,368.78 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹96.69 ₹15,374.03 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solan given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,483
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,763
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com