Today Petrol Price in Solan

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹98.84
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solan is 98.84 rupees per liter.
Solan is ranked #47 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098841
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹374.15
10 liters
₹988.41
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,715.72
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solan for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.86 ₹15,719.38 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹98.84 ₹15,716.20 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹98.95 ₹15,732.26 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹98.87 ₹15,720.01 0.14 (0.14%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹98.73 ₹15,697.75 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹98.85 ₹15,717.79 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹98.89 ₹15,722.72 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹98.99 ₹15,739.25 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹98.97 ₹15,736.23 0.07 (0.07%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹98.90 ₹15,725.10 0.12 (0.12%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹98.78 ₹15,705.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solan given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,566
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com