Today Petrol Price in Solan

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹96.53
Change: Up by 0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solan is 96.53 rupees per liter.
Solan is ranked #36 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096525
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.39
10 liters
₹965.25
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,347.48
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solan for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.53 ₹15,347.48 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹96.47 ₹15,338.57 -0.19 (-0.2%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹96.66 ₹15,368.15 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹96.65 ₹15,366.56 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹96.63 ₹15,363.69 -8.44 (-8.73%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹105.06 ₹16,705.18 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹105.04 ₹16,701.20 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹104.98 ₹16,692.14 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹104.96 ₹16,689.12 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹105.04 ₹16,701.20 -0 (0%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹105.04 ₹16,702.00 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solan given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com