Today Petrol Price in Solan

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹96.59
Change: Down by -0.26
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solan is 96.59 rupees per liter.
Solan is ranked #36 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096588
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.63
10 liters
₹965.88
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,357.49
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solan for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.59 ₹15,357.49 -0.26 (-0.27%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹96.85 ₹15,399.15 0.1 (0.1%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹96.75 ₹15,383.73 0.12 (0.12%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹96.63 ₹15,364.65 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹96.76 ₹15,384.05 0.05 (0.05%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹96.70 ₹15,375.62 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹96.61 ₹15,360.99 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹96.76 ₹15,384.05 0.06 (0.06%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹96.69 ₹15,373.71 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹96.75 ₹15,383.09 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹96.72 ₹15,379.12 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solan given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,701
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,924
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com