Today Petrol Price in Solan

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹88.72
Change: Up by 0.25
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Solan is 88.72 rupees per liter.
Solan is ranked #38 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088723
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹335.85
10 liters
₹887.23
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,106.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in solan for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.72 ₹14,106.96 0.25 (0.28%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹88.47 ₹14,067.05 0.22 (0.25%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹88.25 ₹14,031.75 0.29 (0.33%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹87.96 ₹13,986.12 0.13 (0.15%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹87.84 ₹13,966.24 0.19 (0.22%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹87.65 ₹13,936.67 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹87.66 ₹13,937.62 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹87.69 ₹13,942.07 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹87.87 ₹13,971.01 0.1 (0.11%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹87.77 ₹13,954.95 0.12 (0.14%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹87.65 ₹13,935.87 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in solan given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,706
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,719
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com