Today Petrol Price in Sitapur

Tuesday, 04 August 2020
₹81.61
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sitapur is 81.61 rupees per liter.
Sitapur is ranked #126 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081605
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.91
10 liters
₹816.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,975.20
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sitapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.61 ₹12,975.20 0.16 (0.2%)
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 ₹81.45 ₹12,949.76 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 ₹81.50 ₹12,958.34 -0.18 (-0.22%)
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 ₹81.68 ₹12,986.80 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 ₹81.66 ₹12,984.26 0.21 (0.26%)
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 ₹81.45 ₹12,951.03 -0.22 (-0.27%)
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 ₹81.68 ₹12,986.80 0.19 (0.23%)
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 ₹81.49 ₹12,957.07 -0.17 (-0.21%)
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 ₹81.66 ₹12,983.78 0.19 (0.23%)
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 ₹81.47 ₹12,954.37 -0.11 (-0.14%)
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 ₹81.58 ₹12,971.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sitapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 August 2020

Goa
₹55.09
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 August 2020

Rewa
₹90.18
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹54,029
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,791
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com