Today Petrol Price in Sitapur

Monday, 27 May 2019
₹71.61
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sitapur is 71.61 rupees per liter.
Sitapur is ranked #99 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.071608
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹271.07
10 liters
₹716.08
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,385.67
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sitapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹71.61 ₹11,385.67 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sun, 26 May 2019 ₹71.63 ₹11,388.69 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 25 May 2019 ₹71.64 ₹11,390.60 0.3 (0.42%)
Fri, 24 May 2019 ₹71.34 ₹11,343.38 0.09 (0.13%)
Thu, 23 May 2019 ₹71.25 ₹11,329.07 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 22 May 2019 ₹71.29 ₹11,334.32 0.1 (0.14%)
Tue, 21 May 2019 ₹71.18 ₹11,318.26 -0.17 (-0.24%)
Mon, 20 May 2019 ₹71.35 ₹11,344.65 0.17 (0.24%)
Sun, 19 May 2019 ₹71.18 ₹11,317.94 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 18 May 2019 ₹71.15 ₹11,313.01 -0.11 (-0.15%)
Fri, 17 May 2019 ₹71.26 ₹11,330.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sitapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 May 2019

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 May 2019

Parbhani
₹79.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,621
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹36,525
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com