Today Petrol Price in Sitapur

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹97.37
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sitapur is 97.37 rupees per liter.
Sitapur is ranked #105 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097367
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.57
10 liters
₹973.67
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,481.35
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sitapur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.37 ₹15,481.35 -0 (0%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,481.67 +0 (0%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,481.51 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹97.28 ₹15,467.84 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,482.15 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹97.36 ₹15,479.60 0.08 (0.08%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹97.28 ₹15,467.20 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹97.33 ₹15,475.79 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹97.44 ₹15,492.80 0.08 (0.08%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹97.36 ₹15,479.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sitapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,482
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,097
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com