Today Petrol Price in Sitapur

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹99.55
Change: Down by -0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sitapur is 99.55 rupees per liter.
Sitapur is ranked #100 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.099545
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹376.82
10 liters
₹995.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,827.66
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sitapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹99.55 ₹15,827.66 -0.24 (-0.24%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹99.78 ₹15,865.50 0.21 (0.21%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹99.57 ₹15,832.11 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹99.60 ₹15,837.04 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹99.67 ₹15,848.17 0.11 (0.11%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹99.57 ₹15,830.84 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹99.67 ₹15,848.17 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹99.80 ₹15,868.84 0.2 (0.2%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹99.60 ₹15,837.04 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹99.66 ₹15,845.46 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sitapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.69
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 July 2021

Rewa
₹112.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,588
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,983
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com