Today Petrol Price in Sitapur

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹97.48
Change: Up by 0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sitapur is 97.48 rupees per liter.
Sitapur is ranked #115 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09748
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.00
10 liters
₹974.80
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,499.32
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sitapur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.48 ₹15,499.32 0.2 (0.21%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹97.28 ₹15,467.04 -0.17 (-0.17%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹97.44 ₹15,493.60 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹97.46 ₹15,496.46 0.22 (0.23%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹97.24 ₹15,461.64 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹97.42 ₹15,490.42 0.09 (0.09%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹97.34 ₹15,476.74 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹97.43 ₹15,491.21 0.1 (0.1%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹97.33 ₹15,474.99 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹97.35 ₹15,478.33 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹97.26 ₹15,464.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sitapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,701
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,818
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com