Today Petrol Price in Sitapur

Friday, 27 May 2022
₹97.25
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sitapur is 97.25 rupees per liter.
Sitapur is ranked #96 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.097246
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹368.12
10 liters
₹972.46
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,462.11
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sitapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.22 ₹15,458.14 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹97.25 ₹15,462.11 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹97.33 ₹15,474.83 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹97.37 ₹15,482.47 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹97.44 ₹15,493.60 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹97.43 ₹15,491.21 -8.61 (-8.84%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹106.04 ₹16,860.04 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹106.06 ₹16,863.54 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹106.14 ₹16,876.10 0.1 (0.09%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹106.04 ₹16,859.72 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹106.14 ₹16,876.42 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sitapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,904
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,799
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com