Today Petrol Price in Singrauli

Friday, 10 April 2020
₹77.96
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Singrauli is 77.96 rupees per liter.
Singrauli is ranked #353 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.077961
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹295.11
10 liters
₹779.61
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,395.80
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in singrauli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹77.96 ₹12,395.80 0.11 (0.14%)
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 ₹77.85 ₹12,377.83 0.05 (0.06%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹77.80 ₹12,370.20 -0.22 (-0.28%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹78.02 ₹12,404.70 0.12 (0.15%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹77.90 ₹12,386.26 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹77.94 ₹12,391.67 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹77.96 ₹12,395.16 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹78.03 ₹12,406.77 0.07 (0.09%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹77.96 ₹12,395.64 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹78.01 ₹12,403.75 0.18 (0.23%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹77.83 ₹12,374.49 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in singrauli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 10 April 2020

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 10 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,304
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com