Today Petrol Price in Singrauli

Thursday, 06 October 2022
₹108.91
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Singrauli is 108.91 rupees per liter.
Singrauli is ranked #307 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108909
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.27
10 liters
₹1,089.09
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,316.53
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in singrauli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.91 ₹17,316.53 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 ₹109.00 ₹17,331.48 0.17 (0.16%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹108.84 ₹17,305.24 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹108.89 ₹17,312.72 0.07 (0.06%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹108.81 ₹17,300.95 -0.17 (-0.16%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹108.98 ₹17,327.98 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹108.93 ₹17,320.35 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹109.03 ₹17,336.09 0.21 (0.19%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹108.82 ₹17,302.22 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹108.90 ₹17,314.62 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in singrauli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.75
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,482
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,097
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com