Today Petrol Price in Singrauli

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹106.73
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Singrauli is 106.73 rupees per liter.
Singrauli is ranked #313 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.106727
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹404.01
10 liters
₹1,067.27
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,969.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in singrauli for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹106.73 ₹16,969.59 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹106.81 ₹16,983.27 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹106.81 ₹16,982.00 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹106.76 ₹16,974.68 0.09 (0.08%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹106.67 ₹16,960.69 -0.24 (-0.22%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹106.91 ₹16,998.21 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹106.89 ₹16,995.99 0.13 (0.12%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹106.76 ₹16,974.84 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹106.91 ₹16,999.33 0.09 (0.08%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹106.83 ₹16,985.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in singrauli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,018
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com