Today Petrol Price in Singrauli

Sunday, 06 December 2020
₹91.06
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Singrauli is 91.06 rupees per liter.
Singrauli is ranked #328 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.091057
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹344.69
10 liters
₹910.57
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,478.06
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in singrauli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹91.06 ₹14,478.06 0.08 (0.09%)
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 ₹90.98 ₹14,465.34 0.14 (0.15%)
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 ₹90.84 ₹14,443.24 0.44 (0.48%)
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 ₹90.40 ₹14,373.28 0.08 (0.09%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹90.32 ₹14,360.56 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹90.47 ₹14,385.37 0.08 (0.09%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹90.39 ₹14,372.17 0.33 (0.37%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹90.07 ₹14,320.34 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹90.04 ₹14,316.52 0.36 (0.4%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹89.68 ₹14,259.60 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in singrauli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 December 2020

Goa
₹55.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 December 2020

Shahdol
₹93.45
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,188
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹63,842
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com