Today Petrol Price in Singrauli

Friday, 27 May 2022
₹108.93
Change: Down by -0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Singrauli is 108.93 rupees per liter.
Singrauli is ranked #275 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108925
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.33
10 liters
₹1,089.25
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,319.08
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in singrauli for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.78 ₹17,295.70 -0.15 (-0.14%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹108.93 ₹17,319.08 0.14 (0.13%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹108.79 ₹17,297.45 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹108.78 ₹17,296.50 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹108.89 ₹17,312.87 0.11 (0.1%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹108.78 ₹17,295.86 -9.53 (-8.76%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹118.31 ₹18,811.29 -0.19 (-0.16%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹118.50 ₹18,841.50 0.11 (0.09%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹118.39 ₹18,823.69 -0.13 (-0.11%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹118.52 ₹18,844.52 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹118.55 ₹18,848.66 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in singrauli given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,904
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,799
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com