Today Petrol Price in Sidhi

Friday, 25 June 2021
₹107.44
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sidhi is 107.44 rupees per liter.
Sidhi is ranked #365 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107435
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹406.69
10 liters
₹1,074.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,082.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sidhi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.34 ₹17,066.42 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 ₹107.41 ₹17,077.40 0.3 (0.28%)
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 ₹107.11 ₹17,029.85 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 ₹107.21 ₹17,045.91 0.39 (0.36%)
Mon, 21 Jun 2021 ₹106.82 ₹16,984.38 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 ₹106.96 ₹17,006.64 0.38 (0.36%)
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 ₹106.58 ₹16,945.43 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 ₹106.66 ₹16,959.42 0.38 (0.36%)
Thu, 17 Jun 2021 ₹106.29 ₹16,899.47 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Wed, 16 Jun 2021 ₹106.40 ₹16,917.60 0.39 (0.37%)
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 ₹106.01 ₹16,855.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sidhi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 June 2021

Karaikal
₹61.63
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 June 2021

Rewa
₹108.63
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,900
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,040
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com