Today Petrol Price in Sidhi

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹89.18
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sidhi is 89.18 rupees per liter.
Sidhi is ranked #363 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089178
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹337.58
10 liters
₹891.78
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,179.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sidhi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.22 ₹14,185.50 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹89.20 ₹14,183.12 0.02 (0.02%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹89.18 ₹14,179.62 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹89.29 ₹14,196.47 0.12 (0.13%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹89.17 ₹14,178.03 -0.23 (-0.26%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹89.40 ₹14,215.08 0.21 (0.23%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹89.19 ₹14,181.85 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹89.33 ₹14,202.68 0.12 (0.13%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹89.20 ₹14,183.12 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹89.17 ₹14,177.71 -0.23 (-0.26%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹89.40 ₹14,215.08 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sidhi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.28
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com