Today Petrol Price in Sidhi

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹78.67
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sidhi is 78.67 rupees per liter.
Sidhi is ranked #369 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.078666
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹297.78
10 liters
₹786.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,507.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sidhi for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹78.67 ₹12,507.89 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹78.77 ₹12,523.79 0.09 (0.11%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹78.67 ₹12,508.85 -0.11 (-0.14%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹78.78 ₹12,525.70 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹78.92 ₹12,547.96 0.04 (0.05%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹78.88 ₹12,541.28 0.17 (0.22%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹78.71 ₹12,514.73 -0.18 (-0.23%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹78.89 ₹12,543.03 0.22 (0.28%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹78.67 ₹12,508.21 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹78.81 ₹12,530.47 -0.13 (-0.16%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹78.94 ₹12,551.46 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sidhi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,502
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,856
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com