Today Petrol Price in Sidhi

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹110.01
Change: Down by -0.2
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sidhi is 110.01 rupees per liter.
Sidhi is ranked #340 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.110014
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹416.45
10 liters
₹1,100.14
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,492.23
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sidhi for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹110.01 ₹17,492.23 -0.2 (-0.18%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹110.21 ₹17,523.23 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹110.19 ₹17,520.53 0.06 (0.05%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹110.13 ₹17,510.67 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹110.23 ₹17,527.05 0.14 (0.13%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹110.09 ₹17,504.47 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹110.21 ₹17,522.75 0.02 (0.02%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹110.19 ₹17,520.05 0.16 (0.15%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹110.03 ₹17,495.25 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹110.14 ₹17,512.10 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹110.19 ₹17,520.69 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sidhi given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com