Today Petrol Price in Shimoga

Monday, 30 November 2020
₹86.74
Change: Up by 0.45
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shimoga is 86.74 rupees per liter.
Shimoga is ranked #267 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.086736
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹328.33
10 liters
₹867.36
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,791.02
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shimoga for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹86.74 ₹13,791.02 0.45 (0.52%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹86.28 ₹13,719.00 0.24 (0.28%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹86.04 ₹13,681.00 0.09 (0.1%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹85.95 ₹13,666.05 0.22 (0.26%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹85.73 ₹13,630.43 -0 (0%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹85.73 ₹13,631.07 -0.17 (-0.2%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹85.90 ₹13,657.94 0.06 (0.07%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹85.84 ₹13,648.88 0.14 (0.16%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹85.70 ₹13,626.30 0.08 (0.09%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹85.62 ₹13,613.58 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shimoga given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Balaghat
₹92.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,135
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,008
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com