Today Petrol Price in Shimoga

Wednesday, 24 April 2024
₹101.78
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shimoga is 101.78 rupees per liter.
Shimoga is ranked #195 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101781
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹385.28
10 liters
₹1,017.81
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,183.18
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shimoga for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.78 ₹16,183.18 0.15 (0.15%)
Mon, 22 Apr 2024 ₹101.63 ₹16,159.01 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 21 Apr 2024 ₹101.59 ₹16,152.81 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Sat, 20 Apr 2024 ₹101.82 ₹16,189.54 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 19 Apr 2024 ₹101.75 ₹16,177.46 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 ₹101.80 ₹16,186.04 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Wed, 17 Apr 2024 ₹101.84 ₹16,193.04 0.16 (0.16%)
Tue, 16 Apr 2024 ₹101.68 ₹16,166.96 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Mon, 15 Apr 2024 ₹101.80 ₹16,186.20 -0 (0%)
Sun, 14 Apr 2024 ₹101.80 ₹16,186.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shimoga given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 April 2024

Itanagar
₹91.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 April 2024

Chittoor
₹110.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹71,018
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹80,661
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com