Today Petrol Price in Shimoga

Wednesday, 23 September 2020
₹85.22
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shimoga is 85.22 rupees per liter.
Shimoga is ranked #245 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085218
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹322.59
10 liters
₹852.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,549.66
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shimoga for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.22 ₹13,549.66 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹85.30 ₹13,562.38 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹85.29 ₹13,560.79 +0 (0%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹85.29 ₹13,560.32 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹85.33 ₹13,567.15 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹85.31 ₹13,564.93 -0.36 (-0.42%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹85.68 ₹13,622.33 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹85.73 ₹13,630.75 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹85.73 ₹13,631.55 -0.27 (-0.31%)
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 ₹86.00 ₹13,674.48 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Sun, 13 Sep 2020 ₹86.07 ₹13,685.77 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shimoga given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 September 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.13
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,746
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹58,242
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com