Today Petrol Price in Shimoga

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
₹102.25
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shimoga is 102.25 rupees per liter.
Shimoga is ranked #194 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102245
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹387.04
10 liters
₹1,022.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,256.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shimoga for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.25 ₹16,256.96 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 ₹102.22 ₹16,252.34 0.01 (0.01%)
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 ₹102.20 ₹16,250.44 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 ₹102.34 ₹16,272.38 0.07 (0.07%)
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 ₹102.27 ₹16,260.93 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹102.34 ₹16,272.70 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹102.47 ₹16,292.57 0.11 (0.11%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹102.36 ₹16,275.08 0.13 (0.13%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹102.23 ₹16,255.05 -0.22 (-0.22%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹102.46 ₹16,290.35 0.21 (0.2%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹102.24 ₹16,256.32 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shimoga given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,853
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,095
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com