Today Petrol Price in Shillong

Sunday, 29 November 2020
₹86.35
Change: Up by 0.31
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shillong is 86.35 rupees per liter.
Shillong is ranked #246 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.086347
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹326.86
10 liters
₹863.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,729.17
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shillong for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹86.35 ₹13,729.17 0.31 (0.36%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹86.04 ₹13,680.04 0.27 (0.31%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹85.77 ₹13,637.91 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹85.81 ₹13,644.43 0.26 (0.3%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹85.56 ₹13,603.40 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹85.60 ₹13,610.08 0.2 (0.23%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹85.40 ₹13,578.60 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹85.46 ₹13,587.82 -0.08 (-0.09%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹85.54 ₹13,600.54 0.38 (0.44%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹85.16 ₹13,540.28 0.2 (0.23%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹84.96 ₹13,508.64 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shillong given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Shahdol
₹92.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,132
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,005
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com