Today Petrol Price in Shillong

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹103.11
Change: Up by 0.54
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shillong is 103.11 rupees per liter.
Shillong is ranked #20 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.103111
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹390.32
10 liters
₹1,031.11
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,394.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shillong for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹103.11 ₹16,394.65 0.54 (0.52%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹102.58 ₹16,309.58 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹102.60 ₹16,313.56 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹102.75 ₹16,336.93 0.53 (0.52%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹102.22 ₹16,252.82 0.16 (0.16%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹102.06 ₹16,227.38 0.49 (0.48%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹101.57 ₹16,150.11 0.11 (0.11%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹101.47 ₹16,132.94 0.41 (0.4%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹101.05 ₹16,067.43 0.06 (0.06%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹101.00 ₹16,058.36 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shillong given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,950
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com