Today Petrol Price in Shillong

Friday, 25 September 2020
₹84.93
Change: Down by -0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shillong is 84.93 rupees per liter.
Shillong is ranked #230 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084934
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹321.51
10 liters
₹849.34
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,504.51
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shillong for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.93 ₹13,504.51 -0.19 (-0.22%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹85.12 ₹13,534.40 0.19 (0.22%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹84.94 ₹13,504.67 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹84.99 ₹13,513.41 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹84.98 ₹13,511.03 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹85.10 ₹13,530.74 0.12 (0.14%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹84.98 ₹13,512.30 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹84.97 ₹13,510.87 -0.32 (-0.38%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹85.30 ₹13,561.91 -0.32 (-0.38%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹85.62 ₹13,613.26 0.11 (0.13%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹85.51 ₹13,595.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shillong given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 September 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 September 2020

Balaghat
₹91.01
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,896
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,601
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com