Today Petrol Price in Shillong

Saturday, 11 July 2020
₹84.35
Change: Up by 0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shillong is 84.35 rupees per liter.
Shillong is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084352
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹319.31
10 liters
₹843.52
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,411.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shillong for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.35 ₹13,411.97 0.07 (0.08%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹84.28 ₹13,401.00 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹84.41 ₹13,421.83 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,406.40 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹84.31 ₹13,405.45 0.1 (0.12%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹84.21 ₹13,389.07 0.02 (0.02%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹84.19 ₹13,385.73 -0.18 (-0.21%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹84.37 ₹13,414.99 0.06 (0.07%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.31 ₹13,404.65 0.04 (0.05%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹84.27 ₹13,398.14 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹84.26 ₹13,396.70 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shillong given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 11 July 2020

Goa
₹55.10
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 11 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.21
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com