Today Petrol Price in Shillong

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹95.46
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shillong is 95.46 rupees per liter.
Shillong is ranked #13 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09546
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹361.36
10 liters
₹954.60
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,178.14
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shillong for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.46 ₹15,178.14 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹95.54 ₹15,190.70 -0.16 (-0.17%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹95.70 ₹15,216.30 0.25 (0.26%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹95.45 ₹15,175.91 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹95.57 ₹15,195.47 0.14 (0.15%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹95.43 ₹15,174.01 -0.26 (-0.27%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹95.69 ₹15,214.71 -0 (0%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹95.70 ₹15,215.51 0.21 (0.22%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹95.48 ₹15,181.80 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹95.54 ₹15,190.70 0.05 (0.05%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹95.49 ₹15,183.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shillong given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.62
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.93
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com