Today Petrol Price in Shillong

Friday, 07 May 2021
₹87.84
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shillong is 87.84 rupees per liter.
Shillong is ranked #19 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.087835
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹332.49
10 liters
₹878.35
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,965.77
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shillong for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹87.69 ₹13,943.35 0.12 (0.14%)
Thu, 06 May 2021 ₹87.58 ₹13,924.43 0.28 (0.32%)
Wed, 05 May 2021 ₹87.30 ₹13,880.06 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 04 May 2021 ₹87.32 ₹13,883.24 0.25 (0.29%)
Mon, 03 May 2021 ₹87.07 ₹13,843.65 0.12 (0.14%)
Sun, 02 May 2021 ₹86.95 ₹13,824.57 +0 (0%)
Sat, 01 May 2021 ₹86.95 ₹13,824.57 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Fri, 30 Apr 2021 ₹87.04 ₹13,839.68 0.05 (0.06%)
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 ₹86.99 ₹13,831.25 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 ₹87.08 ₹13,846.04 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 ₹87.14 ₹13,854.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shillong given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 May 2021

Goa
₹55.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 May 2021

Rewa
₹101.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,664
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,584
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com