Today Petrol Price in Shillong

Thursday, 26 May 2022
₹95.31
Change: Up by 0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shillong is 95.31 rupees per liter.
Shillong is ranked #14 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.095306
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹360.77
10 liters
₹953.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,153.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shillong for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹95.48 ₹15,181.32 0.11 (0.12%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹95.37 ₹15,164.15 0.11 (0.12%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹95.26 ₹15,146.50 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹95.35 ₹15,160.97 0.07 (0.07%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹95.28 ₹15,149.20 -8.52 (-8.94%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹103.80 ₹16,504.04 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹103.91 ₹16,521.37 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹103.92 ₹16,523.76 0.1 (0.1%)
Wed, 18 May 2022 ₹103.82 ₹16,507.38 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 17 May 2022 ₹103.89 ₹16,519.15 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 16 May 2022 ₹103.91 ₹16,521.37 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shillong given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.64
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,824
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,761
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com