Today Petrol Price in Sheohar

Sunday, 05 February 2023
₹108.76
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sheohar is 108.76 rupees per liter.
Sheohar is ranked #295 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108758
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹411.69
10 liters
₹1,087.58
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,292.52
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sheohar for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.76 ₹17,292.52 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 04 Feb 2023 ₹108.81 ₹17,300.31 0.17 (0.16%)
Fri, 03 Feb 2023 ₹108.64 ₹17,274.08 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹108.63 ₹17,271.38 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹108.62 ₹17,270.42 0.02 (0.02%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹108.60 ₹17,267.72 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹108.81 ₹17,300.95 0.17 (0.16%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹108.64 ₹17,274.24 -0.07 (-0.06%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹108.71 ₹17,285.37 -0 (0%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹108.71 ₹17,285.53 -0.14 (-0.13%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹108.86 ₹17,308.10 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sheohar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.62
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.93
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹56,580
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,600
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com