Today Petrol Price in Sheohar

Thursday, 28 October 2021
₹113.06
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sheohar is 113.06 rupees per liter.
Sheohar is ranked #257 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.113058
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹427.97
10 liters
₹1,130.58
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,976.22
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sheohar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹113.05 ₹17,975.43 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Wed, 27 Oct 2021 ₹113.06 ₹17,976.22 0.48 (0.42%)
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 ₹112.58 ₹17,900.70 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 ₹112.68 ₹17,915.64 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 ₹112.78 ₹17,931.70 0.5 (0.44%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹112.28 ₹17,853.00 0.47 (0.42%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹111.81 ₹17,777.47 0.19 (0.17%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹111.62 ₹17,747.26 0.5 (0.45%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹111.11 ₹17,666.97 0.3 (0.27%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹110.81 ₹17,619.11 0.22 (0.2%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹110.59 ₹17,583.49 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sheohar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 27 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 27 October 2021

Rewa
₹119.38
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,950
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,162
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com