Today Petrol Price in Sheohar

Monday, 13 July 2020
₹84.25
Change: Down by -0.07
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sheohar is 84.25 rupees per liter.
Sheohar is ranked #239 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084252
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹318.93
10 liters
₹842.52
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,396.07
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sheohar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.25 ₹13,396.07 -0.07 (-0.08%)
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,407.36 +0 (0%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,407.36 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹84.36 ₹13,412.45 0.27 (0.32%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹84.09 ₹13,369.99 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹84.12 ₹13,375.56 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹84.10 ₹13,371.11 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹84.14 ₹13,378.74 -0.16 (-0.19%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹84.30 ₹13,404.02 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,407.20 0.11 (0.13%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹84.21 ₹13,389.87 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sheohar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 July 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.32
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,017
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹52,248
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com