Today Petrol Price in Sheohar

Thursday, 09 April 2020
₹75.26
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sheohar is 75.26 rupees per liter.
Sheohar is ranked #280 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075256
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹284.87
10 liters
₹752.56
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,965.70
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sheohar for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.26 ₹11,965.70 -0.1 (-0.13%)
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 ₹75.36 ₹11,981.45 +0 (0%)
Tue, 07 Apr 2020 ₹75.35 ₹11,980.81 -0 (0%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹75.35 ₹11,981.13 -0.12 (-0.16%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹75.47 ₹11,999.57 0.23 (0.3%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹75.24 ₹11,963.48 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹75.32 ₹11,975.56 0.07 (0.09%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹75.25 ₹11,963.96 -0.24 (-0.32%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹75.49 ₹12,002.75 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹75.48 ₹12,001.16 0.14 (0.19%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹75.34 ₹11,978.42 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sheohar given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 09 April 2020

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 09 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.81
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,307
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,451
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com