Today Petrol Price in Shahjahanpur

Thursday, 23 May 2019
₹70.80
Change: Down by -0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahjahanpur is 70.80 rupees per liter.
Shahjahanpur is ranked #70 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.070796
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹267.99
10 liters
₹707.96
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,256.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahjahanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹70.80 ₹11,256.56 -0.16 (-0.23%)
Wed, 22 May 2019 ₹70.96 ₹11,281.85 0.21 (0.3%)
Tue, 21 May 2019 ₹70.75 ₹11,249.09 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Mon, 20 May 2019 ₹70.85 ₹11,264.67 0.09 (0.13%)
Sun, 19 May 2019 ₹70.76 ₹11,250.20 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 18 May 2019 ₹70.75 ₹11,249.09 -0.16 (-0.23%)
Fri, 17 May 2019 ₹70.91 ₹11,275.17 0.05 (0.07%)
Thu, 16 May 2019 ₹70.87 ₹11,267.85 -0.11 (-0.16%)
Wed, 15 May 2019 ₹70.98 ₹11,285.66 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 14 May 2019 ₹70.95 ₹11,280.89 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Mon, 13 May 2019 ₹70.99 ₹11,286.62 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahjahanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 23 May 2019

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 23 May 2019

Nanded
₹78.89
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹31,414
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹36,288
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com