Today Petrol Price in Shahjahanpur

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹81.20
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahjahanpur is 81.20 rupees per liter.
Shahjahanpur is ranked #90 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081197
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹307.36
10 liters
₹811.97
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,910.32
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahjahanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.20 ₹12,910.32 0.05 (0.06%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹81.15 ₹12,902.37 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹81.21 ₹12,913.03 0.16 (0.2%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹81.06 ₹12,888.38 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹81.05 ₹12,887.43 -0.21 (-0.26%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹81.27 ₹12,921.45 0.24 (0.3%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹81.03 ₹12,883.93 -0.2 (-0.25%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹81.23 ₹12,915.73 0.2 (0.25%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹81.03 ₹12,883.29 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹81.15 ₹12,902.53 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹81.13 ₹12,899.67 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahjahanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.09
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com