Today Petrol Price in Shahjahanpur

Thursday, 23 May 2024
₹94.60
Change: Down by -0.14
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahjahanpur is 94.60 rupees per liter.
Shahjahanpur is ranked #24 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094599
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹358.10
10 liters
₹945.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,041.24
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahjahanpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.60 ₹15,041.24 -0.14 (-0.15%)
Tue, 21 May 2024 ₹94.74 ₹15,064.30 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Mon, 20 May 2024 ₹94.83 ₹15,078.29 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 19 May 2024 ₹94.74 ₹15,063.18 -0.12 (-0.13%)
Sat, 18 May 2024 ₹94.86 ₹15,081.95 0.05 (0.05%)
Fri, 17 May 2024 ₹94.81 ₹15,074.31 +0 (0%)
Thu, 16 May 2024 ₹94.80 ₹15,073.68 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 15 May 2024 ₹94.83 ₹15,078.61 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 14 May 2024 ₹94.85 ₹15,080.51 0.13 (0.14%)
Mon, 13 May 2024 ₹94.71 ₹15,059.53 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahjahanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 22 May 2024

Itanagar
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 22 May 2024

Chittoor
₹110.66
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹73,121
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹93,233
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com