Today Petrol Price in Shahjahanpur

Friday, 25 September 2020
₹81.71
Change: Up by 0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahjahanpur is 81.71 rupees per liter.
Shahjahanpur is ranked #89 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.081706
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹309.29
10 liters
₹817.06
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,991.25
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahjahanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.71 ₹12,991.25 0.1 (0.12%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹81.61 ₹12,975.35 -0.12 (-0.15%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹81.72 ₹12,993.80 0.06 (0.07%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹81.66 ₹12,984.58 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹81.73 ₹12,994.59 0.12 (0.15%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹81.61 ₹12,976.31 -0.16 (-0.2%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹81.77 ₹13,002.07 0.16 (0.2%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹81.62 ₹12,977.42 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹81.80 ₹13,006.84 -0.13 (-0.16%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹81.94 ₹13,028.30 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹81.98 ₹13,034.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahjahanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 September 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 September 2020

Balaghat
₹91.01
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,943
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,780
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com