Today Petrol Price in Shahjahanpur

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹89.39
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahjahanpur is 89.39 rupees per liter.
Shahjahanpur is ranked #81 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.089394
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹338.39
10 liters
₹893.94
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,213.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahjahanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹89.39 ₹14,213.65 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹89.45 ₹14,222.55 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹89.50 ₹14,230.34 0.21 (0.23%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹89.29 ₹14,197.43 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹89.46 ₹14,223.50 0.2 (0.22%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹89.26 ₹14,191.55 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹89.26 ₹14,192.98 +0 (0%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹89.26 ₹14,192.18 0.13 (0.15%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹89.13 ₹14,171.51 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹89.27 ₹14,194.57 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹89.28 ₹14,196.16 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahjahanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 March 2021

Goa
₹55.30
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 March 2021

Balaghat
₹101.50
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,533
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,101
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com