Today Petrol Price in Shahjahanpur

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹72.07
Change: Down by -0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahjahanpur is 72.07 rupees per liter.
Shahjahanpur is ranked #132 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072069
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹272.81
10 liters
₹720.69
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,458.97
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahjahanpur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.07 ₹11,458.97 -0.13 (-0.18%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.20 ₹11,480.12 0.1 (0.14%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.10 ₹11,464.54 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.16 ₹11,473.60 0.15 (0.21%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.01 ₹11,449.11 0.06 (0.08%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹71.95 ₹11,440.05 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹71.99 ₹11,445.93 -0.17 (-0.24%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.16 ₹11,473.12 0.19 (0.26%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹71.97 ₹11,442.44 -0.23 (-0.32%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.20 ₹11,479.80 0.25 (0.35%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹71.95 ₹11,440.69 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahjahanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com