Today Petrol Price in Shahjahanpur

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹96.63
Change: Down by -0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahjahanpur is 96.63 rupees per liter.
Shahjahanpur is ranked #42 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096633
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹365.80
10 liters
₹966.33
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,364.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahjahanpur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.63 ₹15,364.65 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹96.75 ₹15,383.73 0.22 (0.23%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹96.54 ₹15,349.38 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹96.60 ₹15,359.08 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹96.62 ₹15,362.58 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹96.75 ₹15,383.09 0.03 (0.03%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹96.71 ₹15,377.53 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹96.74 ₹15,381.02 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹96.76 ₹15,384.68 0.13 (0.13%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹96.63 ₹15,364.65 +0 (0%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹96.63 ₹15,364.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahjahanpur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.55
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,701
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹69,924
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com