Today Petrol Price in Shahdol

Monday, 04 March 2024
₹111.39
Change: Up by 0.16
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahdol is 111.39 rupees per liter.
Shahdol is ranked #368 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111387
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹421.65
10 liters
₹1,113.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,710.53
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahdol for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.39 ₹17,710.53 0.16 (0.14%)
Sun, 03 Mar 2024 ₹111.23 ₹17,684.78 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Sat, 02 Mar 2024 ₹111.38 ₹17,708.63 0.19 (0.17%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹111.19 ₹17,678.42 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹111.26 ₹17,690.66 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹111.37 ₹17,707.51 0.08 (0.07%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹111.29 ₹17,695.27 0.13 (0.12%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹111.16 ₹17,674.12 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹111.18 ₹17,677.14 +0 (0%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹111.17 ₹17,676.51 -0.24 (-0.22%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹111.41 ₹17,714.67 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahdol given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2024

Itanagar
₹92.93
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.75
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹64,014
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹71,002
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com