Today Petrol Price in Shahdol

Sunday, 29 November 2020
₹92.58
Change: Up by 0.18
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahdol is 92.58 rupees per liter.
Shahdol is ranked #386 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.092575
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹350.43
10 liters
₹925.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,719.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahdol for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹92.58 ₹14,719.43 0.18 (0.19%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹92.39 ₹14,690.17 0.35 (0.38%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹92.04 ₹14,635.00 0.31 (0.34%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹91.73 ₹14,585.23 -0.13 (-0.14%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹91.86 ₹14,606.06 0.2 (0.22%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹91.66 ₹14,573.62 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹91.76 ₹14,590.16 0.28 (0.31%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹91.48 ₹14,544.84 -0.19 (-0.21%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹91.66 ₹14,574.26 0.24 (0.26%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹91.42 ₹14,536.42 0.43 (0.47%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹91.00 ₹14,468.52 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahdol given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Shahdol
₹92.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,132
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,005
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com