Today Petrol Price in Shahdol

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹90.09
Change: Down by -0.1
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahdol is 90.09 rupees per liter.
Shahdol is ranked #386 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090091
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹341.03
10 liters
₹900.91
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,324.47
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahdol for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.09 ₹14,324.47 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹90.19 ₹14,340.53 0.13 (0.14%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹90.07 ₹14,320.34 -0.16 (-0.18%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹90.22 ₹14,345.14 -0.06 (-0.07%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹90.28 ₹14,355.00 0.2 (0.22%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹90.09 ₹14,323.99 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹90.06 ₹14,319.22 -0.11 (-0.12%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹90.17 ₹14,337.51 0.11 (0.12%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹90.06 ₹14,319.22 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹90.08 ₹14,322.24 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹90.12 ₹14,328.92 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahdol given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.09
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com