Today Petrol Price in Shahdol

Friday, 30 September 2022
₹111.19
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahdol is 111.19 rupees per liter.
Shahdol is ranked #367 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111188
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹420.89
10 liters
₹1,111.88
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,678.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahdol for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.20 ₹17,681.44 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹111.19 ₹17,678.89 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹111.40 ₹17,712.76 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹111.42 ₹17,715.14 0.05 (0.04%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹111.37 ₹17,707.19 0.15 (0.13%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹111.21 ₹17,683.03 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹111.30 ₹17,696.38 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹111.31 ₹17,697.65 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹111.28 ₹17,693.84 0.01 (0.01%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹111.27 ₹17,692.41 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹111.39 ₹17,710.53 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahdol given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.72
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,853
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,251
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com