Today Petrol Price in Shahdol

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹109.00
Change: Down by -0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahdol is 109.00 rupees per liter.
Shahdol is ranked #366 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.109
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.61
10 liters
₹1,090.00
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,331.00
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahdol for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹109.00 ₹17,331.00 -0.22 (-0.2%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹109.22 ₹17,365.98 0.12 (0.11%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹109.10 ₹17,346.26 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹109.13 ₹17,351.99 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹109.19 ₹17,360.57 0.08 (0.07%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹109.11 ₹17,347.70 0.08 (0.07%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹109.02 ₹17,334.82 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹109.12 ₹17,349.29 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹109.23 ₹17,367.89 0.25 (0.23%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹108.99 ₹17,328.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahdol given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹74,357
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹91,957
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com