Today Petrol Price in Shahdol

Thursday, 02 April 2020
₹79.83
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahdol is 79.83 rupees per liter.
Shahdol is ranked #386 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.079828
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹302.18
10 liters
₹798.28
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,692.65
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahdol for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹79.83 ₹12,692.65 0.03 (0.04%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹79.80 ₹12,687.72 0.22 (0.28%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹79.58 ₹12,653.22 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹79.61 ₹12,657.83 -0.08 (-0.1%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹79.69 ₹12,670.87 0.06 (0.08%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹79.63 ₹12,661.65 0.05 (0.06%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹79.59 ₹12,654.17 -0.26 (-0.33%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹79.84 ₹12,695.20 0.05 (0.06%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹79.79 ₹12,686.45 0.17 (0.21%)
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 ₹79.62 ₹12,658.94 -0.19 (-0.24%)
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 ₹79.81 ₹12,689.15 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahdol given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.83
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,501
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹39,858
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com