Today Petrol Price in Shahdol

Friday, 25 September 2020
₹91.15
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahdol is 91.15 rupees per liter.
Shahdol is ranked #386 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.091153
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹345.05
10 liters
₹911.53
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,493.33
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahdol for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.98 ₹14,466.30 -0.17 (-0.19%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹91.15 ₹14,493.33 +0 (0%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹91.15 ₹14,493.01 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹91.19 ₹14,498.89 0.13 (0.14%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹91.06 ₹14,478.06 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 ₹91.08 ₹14,481.24 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 ₹91.17 ₹14,495.55 0.04 (0.04%)
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 ₹91.13 ₹14,488.88 -0.38 (-0.42%)
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 ₹91.51 ₹14,549.93 -0.22 (-0.24%)
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 ₹91.73 ₹14,585.07 0.13 (0.14%)
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 ₹91.60 ₹14,564.40 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahdol given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 September 2020

Goa
₹55.31
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 September 2020

Shahdol
₹91.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,897
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,602
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com