Today Petrol Price in Shahdol

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹101.40
Change: Down by -0.17
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Shahdol is 101.40 rupees per liter.
Shahdol is ranked #385 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101399
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹383.84
10 liters
₹1,013.99
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,122.44
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in shahdol for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.40 ₹16,122.44 -0.17 (-0.17%)
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 ₹101.57 ₹16,150.27 0.07 (0.07%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹101.51 ₹16,139.30 0.1 (0.1%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹101.41 ₹16,123.55 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹101.51 ₹16,140.73 0.05 (0.05%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹101.47 ₹16,133.41 0.06 (0.06%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹101.41 ₹16,123.71 0.13 (0.13%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹101.28 ₹16,103.52 0.03 (0.03%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹101.25 ₹16,098.75 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹101.32 ₹16,110.20 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹101.26 ₹16,100.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in shahdol given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 March 2021

Goa
₹55.30
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 March 2021

Balaghat
₹101.50
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,536
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,103
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com