Today Petrol Price in Sasaram

Wednesday, 14 April 2021
₹94.34
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sasaram is 94.34 rupees per liter.
Sasaram is ranked #263 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094344
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹357.13
10 liters
₹943.44
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,000.70
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sasaram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.34 ₹15,000.70 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 ₹94.43 ₹15,014.21 0.04 (0.04%)
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 ₹94.39 ₹15,008.17 0.15 (0.16%)
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 ₹94.24 ₹14,983.84 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 ₹94.34 ₹15,000.06 -0 (0%)
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 ₹94.34 ₹15,000.54 -0.09 (-0.1%)
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 ₹94.43 ₹15,015.01 0.22 (0.23%)
Tue, 06 Apr 2021 ₹94.22 ₹14,980.34 -0.18 (-0.19%)
Mon, 05 Apr 2021 ₹94.39 ₹15,008.65 0.06 (0.06%)
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 ₹94.34 ₹14,999.27 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sasaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 April 2021

Goa
₹55.19
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 April 2021

Rewa
₹100.95
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,948
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,702
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com