Today Petrol Price in Sasaram

Sunday, 24 October 2021
₹112.98
Change: Up by 0.43
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sasaram is 112.98 rupees per liter.
Sasaram is ranked #266 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.11298
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹427.68
10 liters
₹1,129.80
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,963.82
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sasaram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹112.98 ₹17,963.82 0.43 (0.38%)
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 ₹112.55 ₹17,895.77 0.36 (0.32%)
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 ₹112.19 ₹17,838.69 0.61 (0.54%)
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 ₹111.58 ₹17,740.90 0.28 (0.25%)
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 ₹111.29 ₹17,695.75 0.44 (0.4%)
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 ₹110.85 ₹17,625.79 -0.13 (-0.12%)
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ₹110.98 ₹17,646.30 1.04 (0.94%)
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 ₹109.95 ₹17,481.73 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 ₹109.98 ₹17,486.34 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 ₹110.09 ₹17,504.31 0.52 (0.47%)
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 ₹109.58 ₹17,422.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sasaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 24 October 2021

Karaikal
₹61.64
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 24 October 2021

Shahdol
₹118.84
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,790
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,623
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com