Today Petrol Price in Sasaram

Thursday, 28 May 2020
₹75.68
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sasaram is 75.68 rupees per liter.
Sasaram is ranked #252 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.075679
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹286.48
10 liters
₹756.79
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,032.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sasaram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.68 ₹12,032.96 0.02 (0.03%)
Wed, 27 May 2020 ₹75.66 ₹12,029.94 0.18 (0.24%)
Tue, 26 May 2020 ₹75.48 ₹12,001.16 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 25 May 2020 ₹75.49 ₹12,003.23 -0.22 (-0.29%)
Sun, 24 May 2020 ₹75.71 ₹12,037.57 0.24 (0.32%)
Sat, 23 May 2020 ₹75.46 ₹11,998.78 -0.22 (-0.29%)
Fri, 22 May 2020 ₹75.68 ₹12,033.12 0.02 (0.03%)
Thu, 21 May 2020 ₹75.66 ₹12,029.46 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Wed, 20 May 2020 ₹75.69 ₹12,034.87 0.23 (0.3%)
Tue, 19 May 2020 ₹75.47 ₹11,999.09 -0.15 (-0.2%)
Mon, 18 May 2020 ₹75.61 ₹12,022.63 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sasaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2020

Goa
₹55.06
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2020

Shahdol
₹79.85
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,504
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,392
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com