Today Petrol Price in Sasaram

Tuesday, 04 August 2020
₹84.54
Change: Up by 0.23
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sasaram is 84.54 rupees per liter.
Sasaram is ranked #249 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08454
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹320.02
10 liters
₹845.40
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,441.86
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sasaram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.54 ₹13,441.86 0.23 (0.27%)
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 ₹84.31 ₹13,405.93 -0.12 (-0.14%)
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 ₹84.44 ₹13,425.64 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 ₹84.53 ₹13,440.11 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 ₹84.54 ₹13,441.54 0.21 (0.25%)
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 ₹84.33 ₹13,408.47 -0.13 (-0.15%)
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 ₹84.46 ₹13,428.82 0.14 (0.17%)
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,406.40 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Mon, 27 Jul 2020 ₹84.47 ₹13,430.09 0.12 (0.14%)
Sun, 26 Jul 2020 ₹84.34 ₹13,410.38 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 ₹84.32 ₹13,406.24 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sasaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 August 2020

Goa
₹55.09
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 August 2020

Rewa
₹90.18
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹54,029
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,791
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com