Today Petrol Price in Sasaram

Tuesday, 18 June 2019
₹75.37
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sasaram is 75.37 rupees per liter.
Sasaram is ranked #348 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.07537
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹285.31
10 liters
₹753.70
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,983.83
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sasaram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹75.37 ₹11,983.83 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 ₹75.43 ₹11,992.58 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 ₹75.47 ₹11,999.09 -0.05 (-0.07%)
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 ₹75.51 ₹12,006.41 -0.19 (-0.25%)
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 ₹75.70 ₹12,035.82 -0.16 (-0.21%)
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 ₹75.86 ₹12,062.06 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 ₹75.94 ₹12,074.94 0.24 (0.32%)
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 ₹75.71 ₹12,037.10 -0.23 (-0.3%)
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 ₹75.94 ₹12,073.82 -0.44 (-0.58%)
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 ₹76.38 ₹12,144.10 0.18 (0.24%)
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 ₹76.19 ₹12,114.85 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sasaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 June 2019

Goa
₹55.21
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 June 2019

Parbhani
₹77.79
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹33,088
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹37,148
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2019. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com