Today Petrol Price in Sasaram

Friday, 30 October 2020
₹85.25
Change: Down by -0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sasaram is 85.25 rupees per liter.
Sasaram is ranked #247 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.085245
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹322.69
10 liters
₹852.45
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,553.96
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sasaram for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹85.25 ₹13,553.96 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 29 Oct 2020 ₹85.27 ₹13,557.45 0.2 (0.23%)
Wed, 28 Oct 2020 ₹85.06 ₹13,524.86 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 ₹85.20 ₹13,546.80 0.05 (0.06%)
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 ₹85.15 ₹13,538.85 -0.14 (-0.16%)
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 ₹85.29 ₹13,561.27 0.26 (0.3%)
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 ₹85.03 ₹13,519.93 0.01 (0.01%)
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 ₹85.03 ₹13,518.98 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 ₹85.07 ₹13,525.65 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 ₹85.09 ₹13,529.15 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 ₹85.06 ₹13,523.75 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sasaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 October 2020

Goa
₹55.22
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 October 2020

Rewa
₹91.04
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,822
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,939
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com