Today Petrol Price in Sasaram

Sunday, 25 September 2022
₹108.99
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Sasaram is 108.99 rupees per liter.
Sasaram is ranked #311 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.108988
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹412.56
10 liters
₹1,089.88
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,329.09
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in sasaram for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹108.99 ₹17,329.09 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 ₹109.04 ₹17,336.72 0.18 (0.17%)
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 ₹108.85 ₹17,307.79 -0.19 (-0.17%)
Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ₹109.04 ₹17,338.00 0.24 (0.22%)
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 ₹108.80 ₹17,299.04 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 ₹109.01 ₹17,331.80 0.16 (0.15%)
Mon, 19 Sep 2022 ₹108.84 ₹17,305.72 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 ₹108.83 ₹17,304.29 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 ₹108.93 ₹17,320.03 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 ₹109.02 ₹17,333.86 0.2 (0.18%)
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 ₹108.81 ₹17,301.43 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in sasaram given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 September 2022

Karaikal
₹61.62
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 September 2022

Chittoor
₹112.92
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,381
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,227
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com