Today Petrol Price in Samastipur

Wednesday, 08 July 2020
₹83.66
Change: Up by 0.15
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Samastipur is 83.66 rupees per liter.
Samastipur is ranked #209 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.083659
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹316.68
10 liters
₹836.59
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,301.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in samastipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹83.66 ₹13,301.78 0.15 (0.18%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹83.51 ₹13,277.61 -0.17 (-0.2%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹83.68 ₹13,304.48 0.14 (0.17%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹83.54 ₹13,282.70 0.06 (0.07%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹83.48 ₹13,273.48 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹83.51 ₹13,278.09 -0.19 (-0.23%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹83.70 ₹13,307.82 0.11 (0.13%)
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 ₹83.59 ₹13,290.17 0.08 (0.1%)
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 ₹83.50 ₹13,276.98 +0 (0%)
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 ₹83.50 ₹13,276.18 -0.1 (-0.12%)
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 ₹83.60 ₹13,292.24 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in samastipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 08 July 2020

Goa
₹55.33
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 08 July 2020

Rewa
₹90.15
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,243
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,108
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com