Today Petrol Price in Samastipur

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹107.75
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Samastipur is 107.75 rupees per liter.
Samastipur is ranked #248 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107747
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹407.87
10 liters
₹1,077.47
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,131.77
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in samastipur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.50 ₹17,092.98 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹107.60 ₹17,107.92 0.06 (0.06%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹107.54 ₹17,098.22 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹107.60 ₹17,108.88 +0 (0%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹107.60 ₹17,108.72 0.07 (0.07%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹107.53 ₹17,097.91 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹107.65 ₹17,115.71 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹107.60 ₹17,109.04 0.08 (0.07%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹107.53 ₹17,096.63 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹107.60 ₹17,108.40 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹107.69 ₹17,122.07 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in samastipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,628
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹57,103
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com