Today Petrol Price in Samastipur

Tuesday, 21 September 2021
₹104.32
Change: Up by 0.24
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Samastipur is 104.32 rupees per liter.
Samastipur is ranked #223 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.104315
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹394.88
10 liters
₹1,043.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,586.09
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in samastipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹104.32 ₹16,586.09 0.24 (0.23%)
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 ₹104.08 ₹16,548.40 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 ₹104.20 ₹16,567.48 -0.08 (-0.08%)
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 ₹104.28 ₹16,579.88 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 ₹104.34 ₹16,589.42 0.1 (0.1%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹104.23 ₹16,573.05 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹104.30 ₹16,582.91 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹104.27 ₹16,578.61 0.15 (0.14%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹104.12 ₹16,554.60 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹104.34 ₹16,590.06 0.16 (0.15%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹104.18 ₹16,564.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in samastipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 21 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.65
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 21 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.41
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,317
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com