Today Petrol Price in Samastipur

Friday, 19 July 2024
₹105.47
Change: Down by -0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Samastipur is 105.47 rupees per liter.
Samastipur is ranked #269 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.105469
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹399.24
10 liters
₹1,054.69
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,769.57
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in samastipur for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹105.47 ₹16,769.57 -0.21 (-0.2%)
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 ₹105.67 ₹16,802.17 +0 (0%)
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 ₹105.67 ₹16,801.53 0.12 (0.11%)
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 ₹105.55 ₹16,782.61 0.08 (0.08%)
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 ₹105.47 ₹16,769.57 -0.07 (-0.07%)
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 ₹105.53 ₹16,779.91 0.11 (0.1%)
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 ₹105.43 ₹16,762.73 -0.24 (-0.23%)
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 ₹105.67 ₹16,800.74 0.1 (0.09%)
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 ₹105.57 ₹16,784.99 0.12 (0.11%)
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 ₹105.45 ₹16,766.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in samastipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 18 July 2024

Itanagar
₹91.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 18 July 2024

Chittoor
₹110.58
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹74,191
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹91,798
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com