Today Petrol Price in Samastipur

Wednesday, 20 January 2021
₹88.12
Change: Up by 0.33
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Samastipur is 88.12 rupees per liter.
Samastipur is ranked #198 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.088115
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹333.55
10 liters
₹881.15
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,010.29
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in samastipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹88.12 ₹14,010.29 0.33 (0.37%)
Mon, 18 Jan 2021 ₹87.79 ₹13,957.97 0.13 (0.15%)
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 ₹87.66 ₹13,937.94 0.22 (0.25%)
Sat, 16 Jan 2021 ₹87.45 ₹13,903.76 -0.04 (-0.05%)
Fri, 15 Jan 2021 ₹87.48 ₹13,909.64 0.01 (0.01%)
Thu, 14 Jan 2021 ₹87.47 ₹13,907.73 0.12 (0.14%)
Wed, 13 Jan 2021 ₹87.35 ₹13,889.29 0.2 (0.23%)
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 ₹87.15 ₹13,856.69 0.03 (0.03%)
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 ₹87.11 ₹13,851.13 0.13 (0.15%)
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 ₹86.98 ₹13,829.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in samastipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 19 January 2021

Goa
₹55.10
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 19 January 2021

Shahdol
₹95.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,962
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,512
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com