Today Petrol Price in Samastipur

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹74.63
Change: Up by 0.21
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Samastipur is 74.63 rupees per liter.
Samastipur is ranked #276 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.074631
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹282.51
10 liters
₹746.31
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,866.33
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in samastipur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹74.63 ₹11,866.33 0.21 (0.28%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹74.42 ₹11,833.26 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹74.50 ₹11,844.71 0.07 (0.09%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹74.43 ₹11,833.89 -0.13 (-0.17%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹74.56 ₹11,855.04 0.16 (0.21%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹74.40 ₹11,829.60 -0.16 (-0.22%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹74.56 ₹11,854.40 0.15 (0.2%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹74.41 ₹11,830.71 -0.15 (-0.2%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹74.56 ₹11,855.04 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹74.65 ₹11,869.35 0.14 (0.19%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹74.51 ₹11,846.45 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in samastipur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com