Today Petrol Price in Rudrapur

Friday, 27 November 2020
₹82.57
Change: Up by 0.19
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rudrapur is 82.57 rupees per liter.
Rudrapur is ranked #117 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.082571
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹312.57
10 liters
₹825.71
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,128.79
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rudrapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹82.57 ₹13,128.79 0.19 (0.23%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹82.38 ₹13,098.42 0.11 (0.13%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹82.27 ₹13,081.41 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹82.34 ₹13,092.54 0.21 (0.26%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹82.13 ₹13,059.15 -0.11 (-0.13%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹82.24 ₹13,076.32 0.11 (0.13%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹82.13 ₹13,058.03 0.28 (0.34%)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 ₹81.85 ₹13,014.15 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 ₹81.87 ₹13,017.81 -0.2 (-0.24%)
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 ₹82.08 ₹13,049.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rudrapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 November 2020

Goa
₹55.28
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 November 2020

Balaghat
₹91.86
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,483
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,918
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com