Today Petrol Price in Rudrapur

Sunday, 29 May 2022
₹94.80
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rudrapur is 94.80 rupees per liter.
Rudrapur is ranked #11 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.094795
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹358.84
10 liters
₹947.95
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,072.41
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rudrapur for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹94.80 ₹15,072.41 0.03 (0.03%)
Fri, 27 May 2022 ₹94.76 ₹15,067.32 -0.21 (-0.22%)
Thu, 26 May 2022 ₹94.97 ₹15,100.87 0.23 (0.24%)
Wed, 25 May 2022 ₹94.74 ₹15,064.30 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Tue, 24 May 2022 ₹94.96 ₹15,099.28 0.09 (0.09%)
Mon, 23 May 2022 ₹94.88 ₹15,085.13 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Sun, 22 May 2022 ₹94.90 ₹15,088.62 -8.36 (-8.81%)
Sat, 21 May 2022 ₹103.26 ₹16,418.02 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Fri, 20 May 2022 ₹103.40 ₹16,440.76 -0.12 (-0.12%)
Thu, 19 May 2022 ₹103.52 ₹16,459.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rudrapur given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 May 2022

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 May 2022

Parbhani
₹114.55
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,915
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,120
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com