Today Petrol Price in Robertsganj

Monday, 25 May 2020
₹72.67
Change: Up by 0.12
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Robertsganj is 72.67 rupees per liter.
Robertsganj is ranked #156 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072666
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹275.07
10 liters
₹726.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,553.89
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in robertsganj for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.67 ₹11,553.89 0.12 (0.17%)
Sun, 24 May 2020 ₹72.55 ₹11,534.97 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Sat, 23 May 2020 ₹72.63 ₹11,548.49 0.21 (0.29%)
Fri, 22 May 2020 ₹72.42 ₹11,515.26 -0.16 (-0.22%)
Thu, 21 May 2020 ₹72.58 ₹11,540.22 0.06 (0.08%)
Wed, 20 May 2020 ₹72.52 ₹11,529.89 0.05 (0.07%)
Tue, 19 May 2020 ₹72.46 ₹11,521.46 -0.19 (-0.26%)
Mon, 18 May 2020 ₹72.65 ₹11,551.03 0.13 (0.18%)
Sun, 17 May 2020 ₹72.52 ₹11,530.04 -0.06 (-0.08%)
Sat, 16 May 2020 ₹72.58 ₹11,539.58 -0.07 (-0.1%)
Fri, 15 May 2020 ₹72.65 ₹11,551.19 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in robertsganj given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 25 May 2020

Goa
₹55.13
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 25 May 2020

Shahdol
₹79.72
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,061
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹48,251
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com