Today Petrol Price in Robertsganj

Thursday, 13 August 2020
₹81.53
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Robertsganj is 81.53 rupees per liter.
Robertsganj is ranked #124 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.08153
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹308.62
10 liters
₹815.30
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,963.27
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in robertsganj for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹81.53 ₹12,963.27 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 ₹81.62 ₹12,977.90 0.08 (0.1%)
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 ₹81.54 ₹12,964.54 -0.05 (-0.06%)
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 ₹81.59 ₹12,972.49 0.07 (0.09%)
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 ₹81.52 ₹12,961.68 -0.22 (-0.27%)
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 ₹81.74 ₹12,996.02 0.04 (0.05%)
Fri, 07 Aug 2020 ₹81.70 ₹12,990.14 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Thu, 06 Aug 2020 ₹81.72 ₹12,993.48 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 05 Aug 2020 ₹81.62 ₹12,976.94 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 ₹81.65 ₹12,981.87 0.13 (0.16%)
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 ₹81.52 ₹12,962.00 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in robertsganj given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 13 August 2020

Goa
₹55.20
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 13 August 2020

Rewa
₹90.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹52,280
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹67,003
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com