Today Petrol Price in Robertsganj

Saturday, 02 March 2024
₹97.55
Change: Up by 0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Robertsganj is 97.55 rupees per liter.
Robertsganj is ranked #92 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.09755
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹369.27
10 liters
₹975.50
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,510.45
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in robertsganj for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹97.55 ₹15,510.45 0.22 (0.23%)
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 ₹97.33 ₹15,474.83 -0.24 (-0.25%)
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 ₹97.56 ₹15,512.68 0.04 (0.04%)
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 ₹97.53 ₹15,506.63 0.19 (0.19%)
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 ₹97.34 ₹15,476.90 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Mon, 26 Feb 2024 ₹97.56 ₹15,512.52 0.16 (0.16%)
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 ₹97.40 ₹15,486.44 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 ₹97.55 ₹15,510.61 0.19 (0.19%)
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 ₹97.36 ₹15,480.88 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ₹97.39 ₹15,485.65 -0.15 (-0.15%)
Wed, 21 Feb 2024 ₹97.54 ₹15,509.34 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in robertsganj given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 March 2024

Itanagar
₹93.17
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 March 2024

Chittoor
₹112.76
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹63,596
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹70,630
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2024. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com