Today Petrol Price in Rewari

Friday, 17 September 2021
₹98.60
Change: Up by 0.13
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewari is 98.60 rupees per liter.
Rewari is ranked #69 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.098601
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹373.25
10 liters
₹986.01
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,677.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewari for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹98.60 ₹15,677.56 0.13 (0.13%)
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 ₹98.47 ₹15,656.41 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 ₹98.58 ₹15,674.70 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 ₹98.49 ₹15,660.39 -0.23 (-0.23%)
Mon, 13 Sep 2021 ₹98.73 ₹15,697.59 0.09 (0.09%)
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 ₹98.64 ₹15,682.97 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 ₹98.67 ₹15,688.85 0.08 (0.08%)
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 ₹98.59 ₹15,675.97 0.07 (0.07%)
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 ₹98.52 ₹15,665.32 0.05 (0.05%)
Wed, 08 Sep 2021 ₹98.47 ₹15,657.05 -0.13 (-0.13%)
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 ₹98.60 ₹15,678.04 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewari given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 17 September 2021

Karaikal
₹61.52
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 17 September 2021

Shahdol
₹112.23
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹46,130
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹61,308
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com