Today Petrol Price in Rewari

Monday, 30 November 2020
₹80.25
Change: Up by 0.34
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewari is 80.25 rupees per liter.
Rewari is ranked #29 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.080249
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹303.78
10 liters
₹802.49
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,759.59
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewari for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹80.25 ₹12,759.59 0.34 (0.42%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹79.91 ₹12,705.85 0.12 (0.15%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹79.79 ₹12,687.09 0.31 (0.39%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹79.49 ₹12,638.43 -0.14 (-0.18%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹79.62 ₹12,660.22 0.01 (0.01%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹79.61 ₹12,658.15 0.2 (0.25%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹79.42 ₹12,626.99 0.14 (0.18%)
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 ₹79.27 ₹12,604.57 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 ₹79.24 ₹12,599.48 0.05 (0.06%)
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 ₹79.20 ₹12,592.16 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewari given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 29 November 2020

Goa
₹55.32
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 29 November 2020

Balaghat
₹92.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,135
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹59,006
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com