Today Petrol Price in Rewari

Sunday, 12 July 2020
₹78.38
Change: Up by 0.03
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewari is 78.38 rupees per liter.
Rewari is ranked #30 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.078375
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹296.68
10 liters
₹783.75
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,461.63
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewari for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹78.38 ₹12,461.63 0.03 (0.04%)
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 ₹78.35 ₹12,457.01 -0.07 (-0.09%)
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 ₹78.42 ₹12,468.78 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 ₹78.52 ₹12,483.89 0.02 (0.03%)
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 ₹78.49 ₹12,480.07 +0 (0%)
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 ₹78.49 ₹12,480.07 0.07 (0.09%)
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 ₹78.42 ₹12,468.30 0.1 (0.13%)
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 ₹78.31 ₹12,451.77 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 ₹78.40 ₹12,465.76 -0.11 (-0.14%)
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 ₹78.51 ₹12,482.77 0.07 (0.09%)
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 ₹78.44 ₹12,471.96 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewari given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 12 July 2020

Goa
₹55.08
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 12 July 2020

Shahdol
₹90.09
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,875
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹51,350
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com