Today Petrol Price in Rewari

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹96.71
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewari is 96.71 rupees per liter.
Rewari is ranked #47 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096713
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.10
10 liters
₹967.13
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,377.37
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewari for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.71 ₹15,377.37 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹96.73 ₹15,379.43 -0.2 (-0.21%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹96.92 ₹15,410.76 0.11 (0.11%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹96.82 ₹15,394.06 0.13 (0.13%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹96.69 ₹15,374.03 -0.22 (-0.23%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹96.91 ₹15,409.01 0.17 (0.18%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹96.74 ₹15,381.98 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹96.73 ₹15,379.75 0.04 (0.04%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹96.69 ₹15,373.71 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹96.72 ₹15,378.64 -0.14 (-0.14%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹96.86 ₹15,400.74 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewari given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com