Today Petrol Price in Rewari

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹96.69
Change: -- by -0
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewari is 96.69 rupees per liter.
Rewari is ranked #47 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.096688
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹366.00
10 liters
₹966.88
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹15,373.39
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewari for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹96.69 ₹15,373.39 -0 (0%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹96.69 ₹15,374.03 -0.25 (-0.26%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹96.94 ₹15,413.30 0.11 (0.11%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹96.83 ₹15,396.13 -0.11 (-0.11%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹96.94 ₹15,413.14 0.05 (0.05%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹96.89 ₹15,404.72 -0 (0%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹96.89 ₹15,405.51 0.09 (0.09%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹96.80 ₹15,390.88 0.09 (0.09%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹96.71 ₹15,376.57 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹96.75 ₹15,383.57 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹96.71 ₹15,376.25 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewari given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,532
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,711
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com