Today Petrol Price in Rewa

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
₹112.69
Change: Down by -0.11
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewa is 112.69 rupees per liter.
Rewa is ranked #379 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.112685
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹426.56
10 liters
₹1,126.85
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,916.92
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewa for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹112.69 ₹17,916.92 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 ₹112.79 ₹17,933.93 0.06 (0.05%)
Mon, 26 Jul 2021 ₹112.73 ₹17,924.07 -0.04 (-0.04%)
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 ₹112.77 ₹17,929.79 -0.1 (-0.09%)
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 ₹112.87 ₹17,946.17 +0 (0%)
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 ₹112.87 ₹17,945.85 0.1 (0.09%)
Thu, 22 Jul 2021 ₹112.77 ₹17,929.64 0.13 (0.12%)
Wed, 21 Jul 2021 ₹112.63 ₹17,908.33 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ₹112.64 ₹17,910.24 -0 (0%)
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 ₹112.65 ₹17,910.71 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 ₹112.77 ₹17,929.64 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewa given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 28 July 2021

Karaikal
₹61.53
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 28 July 2021

Balaghat
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹47,567
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,982
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com