Today Petrol Price in Rewa

Wednesday, 05 October 2022
₹111.18
Change: Down by -0.01
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewa is 111.18 rupees per liter.
Rewa is ranked #366 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.11118
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹420.86
10 liters
₹1,111.80
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,677.62
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewa for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.18 ₹17,677.62 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 ₹111.19 ₹17,679.69 -0.21 (-0.19%)
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 ₹111.41 ₹17,713.40 0.19 (0.17%)
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 ₹111.22 ₹17,683.34 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 ₹111.30 ₹17,697.02 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 ₹111.31 ₹17,697.97 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 ₹111.34 ₹17,702.42 0.15 (0.13%)
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 ₹111.19 ₹17,678.89 -0.09 (-0.08%)
Mon, 26 Sep 2022 ₹111.28 ₹17,693.68 0.1 (0.09%)
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 ₹111.18 ₹17,677.62 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewa given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 October 2022

Karaikal
₹61.58
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 October 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹51,029
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,179
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com