Today Petrol Price in Rewa

Friday, 05 March 2021
₹101.50
Change: Down by -0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewa is 101.50 rupees per liter.
Rewa is ranked #384 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.101498
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹384.21
10 liters
₹1,014.98
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,138.18
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewa for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹101.50 ₹16,138.18 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 ₹101.55 ₹16,146.45 0.11 (0.11%)
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 ₹101.44 ₹16,128.64 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Mon, 01 Mar 2021 ₹101.45 ₹16,129.76 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 ₹101.51 ₹16,139.77 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 ₹101.54 ₹16,144.54 0.24 (0.24%)
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 ₹101.30 ₹16,105.91 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 ₹101.26 ₹16,099.86 -0.1 (-0.1%)
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 ₹101.35 ₹16,115.29 0.09 (0.09%)
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 ₹101.26 ₹16,100.98 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewa given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 March 2021

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 March 2021

Shahdol
₹101.57
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹44,533
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,101
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2021. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com