Today Petrol Price in Rewa

Sunday, 06 December 2020
₹93.22
Change: Up by 0.33
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewa is 93.22 rupees per liter.
Rewa is ranked #384 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.093218
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹352.87
10 liters
₹932.18
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,821.66
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewa for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹93.22 ₹14,821.66 0.33 (0.35%)
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 ₹92.89 ₹14,769.35 +0 (0%)
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 ₹92.89 ₹14,769.35 0.26 (0.28%)
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 ₹92.63 ₹14,728.33 0.18 (0.19%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹92.45 ₹14,700.19 +0 (0%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹92.45 ₹14,700.03 -0 (0%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹92.46 ₹14,700.35 0.21 (0.23%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹92.24 ₹14,666.48 0.35 (0.38%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹91.89 ₹14,610.83 0.14 (0.15%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹91.75 ₹14,587.93 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewa given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 05 December 2020

Goa
₹55.11
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 05 December 2020

Shahdol
₹93.45
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹49,188
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹63,842
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com