Today Petrol Price in Rewa

Friday, 03 February 2023
₹111.34
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Rewa is 111.34 rupees per liter.
Rewa is ranked #370 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.111337
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹421.46
10 liters
₹1,113.37
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,702.58
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in rewa for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹111.34 ₹17,702.58 0.05 (0.04%)
Thu, 02 Feb 2023 ₹111.29 ₹17,695.27 -0.15 (-0.13%)
Wed, 01 Feb 2023 ₹111.44 ₹17,718.48 0.09 (0.08%)
Tue, 31 Jan 2023 ₹111.35 ₹17,704.33 0.02 (0.02%)
Mon, 30 Jan 2023 ₹111.33 ₹17,700.99 -0.11 (-0.1%)
Sun, 29 Jan 2023 ₹111.43 ₹17,718.01 0.24 (0.22%)
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 ₹111.20 ₹17,680.48 -0.2 (-0.18%)
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 ₹111.40 ₹17,712.44 0.02 (0.02%)
Thu, 26 Jan 2023 ₹111.38 ₹17,709.42 0.08 (0.07%)
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 ₹111.30 ₹17,697.34 -0.12 (-0.11%)
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 ₹111.43 ₹17,716.89 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in rewa given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 03 February 2023

Karaikal
₹61.76
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 03 February 2023

Chittoor
₹112.73
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹57,601
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹68,610
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2023. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com