Today Petrol Price in Ratlam

Tuesday, 07 April 2020
₹77.57
Change: Down by -0.22
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ratlam is 77.57 rupees per liter.
Ratlam is ranked #339 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.077566
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹293.62
10 liters
₹775.66
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹12,332.99
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ratlam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹77.57 ₹12,332.99 -0.22 (-0.28%)
Mon, 06 Apr 2020 ₹77.79 ₹12,367.82 0.07 (0.09%)
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 ₹77.71 ₹12,356.53 0.15 (0.19%)
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 ₹77.57 ₹12,333.31 -0.18 (-0.23%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹77.75 ₹12,361.93 0.03 (0.04%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹77.72 ₹12,357.32 0.04 (0.05%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹77.68 ₹12,350.96 0.03 (0.04%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹77.65 ₹12,345.87 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹77.67 ₹12,349.21 0.01 (0.01%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹77.66 ₹12,348.26 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹77.69 ₹12,352.55 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ratlam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 April 2020

Goa
₹55.29
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 April 2020

Shahdol
₹79.71
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹45,123
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹43,643
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com