Today Petrol Price in Ratlam

Wednesday, 26 January 2022
₹107.12
Change: Down by -0.06
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ratlam is 107.12 rupees per liter.
Ratlam is ranked #258 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.107123
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹405.50
10 liters
₹1,071.23
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹17,032.56
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ratlam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹107.16 ₹17,038.28 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 ₹107.22 ₹17,048.46 0.05 (0.05%)
Mon, 24 Jan 2022 ₹107.17 ₹17,039.71 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Sun, 23 Jan 2022 ₹107.25 ₹17,052.59 0.12 (0.11%)
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 ₹107.13 ₹17,033.67 -0.23 (-0.21%)
Fri, 21 Jan 2022 ₹107.36 ₹17,070.08 0.07 (0.07%)
Thu, 20 Jan 2022 ₹107.29 ₹17,058.47 0.06 (0.06%)
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 ₹107.23 ₹17,049.25 -0.02 (-0.02%)
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 ₹107.25 ₹17,052.75 -0.08 (-0.07%)
Mon, 17 Jan 2022 ₹107.33 ₹17,064.99 0.17 (0.16%)
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 ₹107.15 ₹17,037.33 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ratlam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 26 January 2022

Karaikal
₹61.77
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 26 January 2022

Parbhani
₹113.44
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,836
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹64,095
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com