Today Petrol Price in Ratlam

Thursday, 03 December 2020
₹90.28
Change: Up by 0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ratlam is 90.28 rupees per liter.
Ratlam is ranked #326 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.090277
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹341.74
10 liters
₹902.77
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹14,354.04
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ratlam for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹90.28 ₹14,354.04 0.08 (0.09%)
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 ₹90.20 ₹14,341.64 0.11 (0.12%)
Mon, 30 Nov 2020 ₹90.09 ₹14,323.67 -0.1 (-0.11%)
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 ₹90.19 ₹14,339.73 0.18 (0.2%)
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 ₹90.00 ₹14,310.48 0.48 (0.53%)
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 ₹89.53 ₹14,234.48 0.19 (0.21%)
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 ₹89.33 ₹14,203.95 -0 (0%)
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 ₹89.34 ₹14,204.27 -0.15 (-0.17%)
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 ₹89.49 ₹14,228.12 0.11 (0.12%)
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 ₹89.38 ₹14,210.94 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ratlam given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 02 December 2020

Goa
₹55.28
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 02 December 2020

Bikaner
₹92.69
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹48,276
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹62,102
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com