Today Petrol Price in Ramanagara

Saturday, 04 April 2020
₹72.49
Change: Down by -0.08
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ramanagara is 72.49 rupees per liter.
Ramanagara is ranked #176 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.072487
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹274.39
10 liters
₹724.87
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹11,525.43
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ramanagara for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹72.49 ₹11,525.43 -0.08 (-0.11%)
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 ₹72.57 ₹11,538.47 -0.04 (-0.06%)
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 ₹72.61 ₹11,544.67 0.1 (0.14%)
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 ₹72.51 ₹11,528.30 0.06 (0.08%)
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 ₹72.44 ₹11,518.60 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 ₹72.46 ₹11,521.78 -0.09 (-0.12%)
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 ₹72.55 ₹11,535.29 -0.02 (-0.03%)
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 ₹72.57 ₹11,538.95 0.17 (0.23%)
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 ₹72.40 ₹11,511.92 0.02 (0.03%)
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 ₹72.39 ₹11,509.22 -0.1 (-0.14%)
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 ₹72.48 ₹11,524.96 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ramanagara given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 April 2020

Goa
₹55.26
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 April 2020

Rewa
₹79.80
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹43,650
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹41,259
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com