Today Petrol Price in Ramanagara

Sunday, 04 December 2022
₹102.51
Change: Down by -0.09
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ramanagara is 102.51 rupees per liter.
Ramanagara is ranked #170 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102505
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹388.02
10 liters
₹1,025.05
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,298.30
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ramanagara for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.51 ₹16,298.30 -0.09 (-0.09%)
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 ₹102.60 ₹16,313.40 0.06 (0.06%)
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 ₹102.54 ₹16,303.86 0.04 (0.04%)
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 ₹102.50 ₹16,297.34 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 ₹102.56 ₹16,306.72 -0.06 (-0.06%)
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ₹102.62 ₹16,316.74 0.23 (0.22%)
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 ₹102.39 ₹16,279.69 -0.05 (-0.05%)
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 ₹102.43 ₹16,287.01 -0.18 (-0.18%)
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 ₹102.61 ₹16,315.31 0.22 (0.21%)
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 ₹102.39 ₹16,279.53 -0.2 (-0.2%)
Thu, 24 Nov 2022 ₹102.59 ₹16,312.13 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ramanagara given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 04 December 2022

Karaikal
₹61.68
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 04 December 2022

Chittoor
₹112.74
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹53,393
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹65,136
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com