Today Petrol Price in Ramanagara

Thursday, 07 July 2022
₹102.66
Change: Up by 0.02
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ramanagara is 102.66 rupees per liter.
Ramanagara is ranked #173 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.102659
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹388.61
10 liters
₹1,026.59
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹16,322.78
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ramanagara for Last 10 Days

Period ₹/Liter ₹/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹102.66 ₹16,322.78 0.02 (0.02%)
Wed, 06 Jul 2022 ₹102.64 ₹16,319.60 0.21 (0.2%)
Tue, 05 Jul 2022 ₹102.43 ₹16,286.85 0.04 (0.04%)
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 ₹102.39 ₹16,280.01 -0.22 (-0.21%)
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 ₹102.61 ₹16,315.31 0.1 (0.1%)
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 ₹102.51 ₹16,299.41 -0.03 (-0.03%)
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 ₹102.55 ₹16,304.66 0.11 (0.11%)
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 ₹102.44 ₹16,287.32 -0.21 (-0.21%)
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 ₹102.64 ₹16,320.08 0.03 (0.03%)
Tue, 28 Jun 2022 ₹102.61 ₹16,314.83 0.08 (0.08%)
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 ₹102.53 ₹16,301.95 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ramanagara given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 07 July 2022

Karaikal
₹61.73
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 07 July 2022

Parbhani
₹114.52
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,529
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹56,712
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2022. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com