Today Petrol Price in Ramanagara

Thursday, 01 October 2020
₹84.44
Change: Up by 0.05
Petrol price in rupees per liter.
Today Petrol price in Ramanagara is 84.44 rupees per liter.
Ramanagara is ranked #211 for the lowest petrol price in India.
Petrol Price
VolumePrice(Rs)
1 ml (1 milliliter)
₹0.084439
1 Gallon (3.7854118 liters)
₹319.64
10 liters
₹844.39
1 Barrel (159 litres)
₹13,425.80
1 liter = 1,000 milliliters (ml)
See other prices in the region...

Petrol Price in ramanagara for Last 10 Days

Period Rs/Liter Rs/Barrel Change
Petrol Price Today ₹84.44 ₹13,425.80 0.05 (0.06%)
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 ₹84.39 ₹13,418.49 +0 (0%)
Mon, 28 Sep 2020 ₹84.39 ₹13,418.33 -0.01 (-0.01%)
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 ₹84.41 ₹13,420.55 0.01 (0.01%)
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 ₹84.39 ₹13,418.49 0.19 (0.23%)
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 ₹84.21 ₹13,388.60 -0.09 (-0.11%)
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 ₹84.29 ₹13,402.43 0.1 (0.12%)
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 ₹84.19 ₹13,386.85 -0.15 (-0.18%)
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 ₹84.35 ₹13,411.33 -0.03 (-0.04%)
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 ₹84.37 ₹13,415.47 +0 (0%)

Last 10 days Petrol price in ramanagara given in rupees per liter.

Lowest Petrol Price on 30 September 2020

Goa
₹55.07
Price in Rs per liter

Higher Gold Price on 30 September 2020

Rewa
₹91.08
Price in Rs per liter

Today Gold Price in India

₹50,353
Rs/10gm
To know more about today gold price click here.

Today Silver Price in India

₹60,025
Rs/Kg
To know more about today silver price click here.
Other Links »

© 2020. All rights reserved GoldPriceIndia.com